if girl not educated , how they protect themselves?
tts men's responsibility rite?
protect women, and young, and old.
i mean protect themselves from STDs, know how to walk away from 'toxic' relationships, etc
Originally posted by FireIce:女å�æ— æ‰�是德
Originally posted by Ah Gong:low birth rate us due to highly educated girls in singapore...
unemployment all time high also becos girls taking guys jobs...
don't think this has to do with gender
wat kind of cock question is this?!
if girls don't get educated, then do wat? work as wat?
everyone has the right to education!
if you are gender bias, then effectively you are wasting half of your human resource. Just look at some countries in middle east which is gender bias in terms of economic opportunities against their women. Assuming your population is about half-half in terms of men and women... how effective can you be if you are only using half your brain? if not for their oil resource, the countries there will still be struggling! and even today, they have to depend on a large % of foreign talent and expats becos they are only using half their brain.
if not enough of your girls are educated, then wat jobs can they hold? do you want your girl frens, sisters, mothers to dance topless like in patpong in bangkok because they are lowly educated, or do you hope they have better jobs and opportunities?
Originally posted by Ah Gong:low birth rate us due to highly educated girls in singapore...
You are asking stupid question. Your question is also as good as people will ask should men have penises.
you look at our father and grandfather generation, how are the women are treated. I support education for gals as mean to protect and stand up for themselves whenever the need arises.
I have to say these days rape is used against men in war too just that it's not talked about like the rape of women as a tool
I have posted a link to an article below about what is happening in Africa. It is quite a disturbing read.
http://www.guardian.co.uk/society/2011/jul/17/the-rape-of-men
Originally posted by elindra:I have to say these days rape is used against men in war too just that it's not talked about like the rape of women as a tool
I have posted a link to an article below about what is happening in Africa. It is quite a disturbing read.
http://www.guardian.co.uk/society/2011/jul/17/the-rape-of-men
that is really sad.
As I leave Uganda, there's a detail of a story that I can't forget. Before receiving help from the RLP, one man went to see his local doctor. He told him he had been raped four times, that he was injured and depressed and his wife had threatened to leave him. The doctor gave him a Panadol.
but this is kinda funny ![]()
yes, gals must be educated to be obedient ![]()
don't say lah. got 1 new colleague very farnie 1. she can tell you in the face she wants to do this and athat, and know those part of the work is done by me she dare tell you in the face. at keast my other colleagues we know what areas we in charge of doing we never cross one another's path. thsi one is really one kind. if she do my job i do what job? i spare a though for my other colleagues but this one never spare any thought for you 1. i just hope my boss know what he is doing. the time comes if want to kill me do a quick one. pay me and let me go. don;t worry, in the concrete jungle no one misses anyone. ![]()
thnks to the por aliean party. we now have more than anyone knows a land of aliens snatching jobs from local sgreans. up yours again come next GE ![]()
aiyah you all don't argue lah, when war time comes I protect you all lah, men girls women children all hide behind me can ler... bomb comes i ask magneto turn them around... bullet come also i ask magneto help... then i ask professor X control their minds all rape their soldiers backside until all backside pain...
boss as ke me go batam again. no reason no agenda for my work.
sian today and days ahead my head ache again. think i have to resign soon if not my health deteriotes. everytime go batam headache. my boss tryiong to me me be like him, i hope he knows everyone has different point of view and thoughts in life. gothing i saving up, next time jobless when all jobs taken by foreign trashes i can still last for a while before get a new job. ![]()
he desperately need someone to work for him in batam. ![]()
i single think i willlike to work there fall in love and marry there ![]()
really there is nothing there sinigapore don;t have - well mayb not really but i don;t really need the things there sg don;t have anyway. sian will report again.
so girls should be educated so that they can travel to batam and work to take over my place there. batam work people there loves me, hope i can spedn there fall' in love there and get married there. hmm...later must remember to pay visa on arrival - i respect people's immigration law at least.
so please, girls, get educated and work in my place at batam - save me from my headache. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:tts men's responsibility rite?
protect women, and young, and old.
my dear Queen,
Most men here under also cannot understand, weak and got lots of abnormal urge, how to depend on them for responsibility?? We better depend on ourselves lah
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:boss as ke me go batam again. no reason no agenda for my work.
sian today and days ahead my head ache again. think i have to resign soon if not my health deteriotes. everytime go batam headache. my boss tryiong to me me be like him, i hope he knows everyone has different point of view and thoughts in life. gothing i saving up, next time jobless when all jobs taken by foreign trashes i can still last for a while before get a new job.
he desperately need someone to work for him in batam.
i single think i willlike to work there fall in love and marry there
really there is nothing there sinigapore don;t have - well mayb not really but i don;t really need the things there sg don;t have anyway. sian will report again.
so girls should be educated so that they can travel to batam and work to take over my place there. batam work people there loves me, hope i can spedn there fall' in love there and get married there. hmm...later must remember to pay visa on arrival - i respect people's immigration law at least.
so please, girls, get educated and work in my place at batam - save me from my headache.
Hmm. your boss may need your service, must be a gay boss who want to try with you in a different country. Go please yr boss lor
Originally posted by angel7030:
Hmm. your boss may need your service, must be a gay boss who want to try with you in a different country. Go please yr boss lor
thanks for your opinion. i will let him know your point of view.
by the way nicole seah work at a hotel in batam. only i know. so guys if youwanna know which hotle pm me. at night she can know on your door and ask if wnat service. pay rupiah cheap. overnite book her also more economical.
if girls not educated
we men find it hard to live our lives oso
Low birth rate is true because:
1) Career women got less time for marriage n even if they r married got less time to bring up children
2) More and more career women postpone marriage to 30s, making harder for childbirth (You never hear career women marry at 22: ripe age for giving birth). That is why the Malays and Arabs birth rates are very high because they marry early.
3) Educated girls sure want men who are more educated and smarter than them. So harder to find a matching.
4) You also hear a lot of sg men complaining that they cannot marry women who earn more than them (dunno why so, I dun have a problem wif tat).
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:boss as ke me go batam again. no reason no agenda for my work.
sian today and days ahead my head ache again. think i have to resign soon if not my health deteriotes. everytime go batam headache. my boss tryiong to me me be like him, i hope he knows everyone has different point of view and thoughts in life. gothing i saving up, next time jobless when all jobs taken by foreign trashes i can still last for a while before get a new job.
he desperately need someone to work for him in batam.
i single think i willlike to work there fall in love and marry there
so please, girls, get educated and work in my place at batam - save me from my headache.
Batam island? So near, still complain. My boss, every month send me to Beijing and Cambodia. Sob Sob miss my gf back at home.
if girls not educated, the world will be a very dull place
Originally posted by DrLanguagereborn:4) You also hear a lot of sg men complaining that they cannot marry women who earn more than them (dunno why so, I dun have a problem wif tat).
its male ego , if she earn a bit more than the guy still ok, but if its a lot I doubt any guys would be comfortable with that unless the guy status higher than her but she makes more. Also other people might think hes xiao bai lian if he dun make much money.
i goin to complain to my boss, always tot when she got nothing to do or completed her job, then always tok about god and end of the world, people want to work also cannot concentrate, people tok over the phone she purposely raise her voice very loud in the background. when your character sux, all the ugly features come out already.
also remember go to other people country respect their law. if not got slasher come your home slash you
if girls not educated, all i can see will be male faces
so boring
Dun have the yakking background
Its all equal ~ :>