r u sexy? I willing to go to BF if you are.
She is not sexy.
tsk tsk.. kids. LOL!
Go party hard please. U only live once !
I am game where there is a light show .. a giant disco ball .. and lots n lots of alchohol. lol!
pee members gets bigger package ![]()
Haha... 24/m been to club once in my life and found it expensive. Am I the only one?
Originally posted by Alloy13:Haha... 24/m been to club once in my life and found it expensive. Am I the only one?
Dun drink lor....or just feed off others!
Originally posted by Loor:
Dun drink lor....or just feed off others!
Guys can you that? You must be pro lol...
Originally posted by CheeseFriesAddict:Originally posted by Franice:
Then wat r the activities u do beside clubbing? Is it as interesting as clubbing too? Share some!
Hitting on chicks.
Try nite clubs or KTV's with hostess... Instant gratification.
Unless you prefer hunting like a predator....
Originally posted by Aneslayer:Try nite clubs or KTV's with hostess... Instant gratification.
Unless you prefer hunting like a predator....
Originally posted by Franice:
Erm... I hit on girls for? I'm not lesbian... Not being sexism :)
Originally posted by Pinkerbell90:We dun hit on guys.. Its the guys that will come forward to hit on us leh !!
Originally posted by Pinkerbell90:Hahaha. i left for powerhouse w some of my frens that nite haha. Yayyy sure we can party all nite haha!
Originally posted by CheeseFriesAddict:Haiz…bery sad. Next week go ns liao.
Originally posted by Franice:
u r 19?? at least when u bk out still can go club with ur fren. at tat time will have ur room mates to pei u club. hahaha
After 2-week sausage fest, you think he still wanna see them during his precious weekends? ![]()