Originally posted by Franice:
ok! I book u for next wk ladies nite. haha. u can??
Originally posted by AYYX:After 2-week sausage fest, you think he still wanna see them during his precious weekends?
Originally posted by Franice:
hahaha, true... my bad :p
It's ok, actually...... if you go join 'em after they book-out, I'm quite sure they won't mind getting together also... ![]()
NS boys got money open bottle?
Originally posted by FireIce:NS boys got money open bottle?
huai not?
some even can drive expensive cars...
of coz is all parents money la ![]()
will their daddy mummy wanna go clubbing wif me?
Originally posted by FireIce:will their daddy mummy wanna go clubbing wif me?
Got try jio their daddy mummy out or not?
Originally posted by Franice:lol.. so many funny ppl here.. hahaha.. anyone interested to club or casual hangout just pm me ba.. regardless m/f.. I’m super sian.. simply finding casual fren to chat n hangout… nth else
Casual hangout? Interesting...
But hangout with someone like me will quite boring de... ![]()
Thanks for offer... think I'll pass... ![]()
Club 21
5 more mins before zoom off. Meet up sweety muack muack go clubbing & dinner.
Originally posted by Irreducible bliss:She is not sexy.
Originally posted by Pinkerbell90:
Omg! I tot u said im not sexy! Still add mi on fb & ask mi to c u as much as i cann..Wtfff! Im not interested in u srsly!! & i wont club wif u! My standard is v high one.. So dun ever look down on forum girls again..!!!! Hahhaha!!
You actually provided FB...... then kena end up like that...... *sigh* -___-"
Omg! I tot u said im not sexy! Still add mi on fb & ask mi to c u as much as i cann..Wtfff! Im not interested in u srsly!! & i wont club wif u! My standard is v high one.. So dun ever look down on forum girls again..!!!! Hahhaha!!
He place it there so that there will be no sexual tension/ arkwardness ma....
Anyway, a woman's sexiness comes from within, not from other noises. Too bad he cannot smell it...
色,香,味,心. In no particular order... perhaps.... 色 1st because men are visually stimulated...
Originally posted by AYYX:You actually provided FB...... then kena end up like that...... *sigh* -___-"
Originally posted by Aneslayer:He place it there so that there will be no sexual tension/ arkwardness ma....
Anyway, a woman's sexiness comes from within, not from other noises. Too bad he cannot smell it...
色,香,味,心. In no particular order... perhaps.... 色 1st because men are visually stimulated...
I havent even gave him my fb he says im nt sexy!! I tink he's crazy srsly..Therefore i pm him to search for my fb which obviously he did and he wanted to add mi as fren.. he even sent mi a fb msg which is kinda turnoffffff!! Oh ya...Er anyway im not v sexy lah haha!!
Aww... his first step with you kena screwed (up) le... haizzz... ![]()
Hmm... whether sexy or not... can lemme verify ma? wahahaha ![]()
you know how wierd you are? :S
AND who said im interested in you? :S Even if I were, I think I won't be anymore... Super strange!!
I never said you are not sexy, though. Never said you are sexy, either. You said you wanted to see me so yeah I said okay see me as much as you like...wierdo!!!!
i will be visiting singpaore again in a few weeks. could not find right places the last time. wish to meet local guys. can anyone advice which places would be good to try out. ps i am not asian. local guys okay with foreign visitors? where do other foreign guys hang out?
holland veelage
u can see barbarella and her ang moh boyfren.
This thread is funny.
Sexy / Not Sexy so what.............. Both types still appear in clubs ma..
And..
Do you people really base friendship on appearance, then bash each other online if they dont suit their books?
Lameee``
Originally posted by Franice:oh man… this column suppose to be a leisure one… when did it become a war? lol! all chill k? everyone have their own perspectives.. just need to listen, doesn’t mean have to follow it..
p/s: fun life, fun time, less arguments
She started it. First she had problems with the greatest hitman and then me. I replied to this thread only because it seemed a fun idea.
anyways Franice, if Pinkerbell comes, I am defintely not coming. I hope you people enjoy the clubbing, Goodluck to you!! :D