asked my mum to buy a chicken to test out the rostisserie function
next week i will bake a cake, haven bake for a few years, not sure if skill is still there
maybe i should try chocolate chip butter cake, or banana cake.
Maybe next next week i will do chicken pie
then maybe do some muffins
then if have time make a simple pizza
the fuck man maro, only thing good about that pic is the glock. the rest is shit.
That's the whole point. xD
I want a pair of undies like that .....
/me jumps onto fatum
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ditzy sure has his way to purposely make someone angry
People get angry when you agree with them.
Brrr ~~ 鬼怕人,�是人怕鬼�
the burning starts today ~
no offence here but its tks to those irresponsible burners who don't burn their offerings in the proper bins/areas provided for them..
then some is see just abit of smoke liao call 995..
today ah
oh
i was painting outside the house at 1am, dont feel anything except sibei windy
my house here the new nasi lemak stall the chicken wings damn nice
no wonder long queue
set A chicken wing $2.80
set B fish $2.80
set C chicken wing and fish and otah $4.20
nasi lemak not supposed to have chickie wings
fifi u got do lagsana before?
I wanna try
i wan to do so many things with my oven
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:fifi u got do lagsana before?
I wanna try
i wan to do so many things with my oven
u should ask garfield..![]()
watching charlotte's web movie now
Originally posted by QX179R:u should ask garfield..
why?![]()
wah men sia
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
why?
go do some research & u'll noe why..
also, my ans was only to the bolded sentence in the earlier quote of urs..
Originally posted by FireIce:I do men. i dont do food.
I demand that u retract that statement immediately!there is a morality offence here and u are pushing it!
Testing the stability of a system can be done by applying an impulse signal and observing the output. Or by plotting the poles and zero diagram
Am i a certified engineer hitman?![]()