seems like mr hitty himself had a nice piping hot bowl of ban mian eh..![]()
n eeds more.who the hell are u?u want to end up in the lil hearse in yer picture?qx
pillow....u could get fired if you try this with your employer...mebbe join ice and become an armchair engineer in real life.
weather site not accurate, no storm, can wear new shoes woots
some just nvr learn..![]()
hor yi si
They say IQ 100 is the average... Nobody's perfect...
shall i catch movie today last day to use free tix
or do hw, due following monday and it's hard
i go out to get ice cream
Munching on Pocky In... nice! Biscuit on the outside, fluid belgian choc in the inside... How did they come out with somethign like that...
Originally posted by Terminator.Exclusive:
from looks of it....mnost folks here dun have enough IQ to change a light bulb without gettin killed.....hahaha....cant blame them.they are only imperfect humans cuz they never werked to it.looks like thats their funeral.
I always say this... There no known cure for stupidity...
Originally posted by Aneslayer:I always say this... There no known cure for stupidity...
obviously there are too many people of low iq of various backgrounds to count in singapore.those who have higher intelligence can go become citizens of other countries easily..those with low iq cant even be citizens of any country.and stuck in spore forever.
u are right...i cant cure stupid people......its in their rotten genes especially those in spore.but i can see how i can guide them....if they want to go into their stupid filthy ways.....then theres no medicine for that.i have other things to do.
Damn... just realised got 10k miles in krisflyer about to expire tomorrow ! WTF! That sucks. Where to go.. wheeeere to go!
for those ignorant folks.......when i keep coming back ..its called persistence coupled with intelligence as i can be in australia,new zealand and spore at anytime i want and living in luxury anywhere on the planet.
low iq folks would be paying $$$$$$$$$$$too much for small flat.
low iq folks would be selling their ass for a car
not surprised they end up living like wild animals b4 time is up on alcatraz..
juz go anywhere within that 10k miles, dun care where..![]()
Originally posted by ghost of ancestors:
obviously there are too many people of low iq of various backgrounds to count in singapore.those who have higher intelligence can go become citizens of other countries easily..those with low iq cant even be citizens of any country.and stuck in spore forever.u are right...i cant cure stupid people......its in their rotten genes especially those in spore.but i can see how i can guide them....if they want to go into their stupid filthy ways.....then theres no medicine for that.i have other things to do.
Regardless of IQ levels... Spore is a good place to earn stupid rich ppl money... because over here, the rich are protected till their mind degenerates... Dun ask how, I just know... I already have retirement plans... just have not hit the figure. Toto never kanna oso dragging my time here heheheh
"for those ignorant folks.......when i keep coming back ..its called persistence coupled with intelligence as i can be in australia,new zealand and spore at anytime i want and living in luxury anywhere on the planet."
Citations needed :p
"low iq folks would be paying $$$$$$$$$$$too much for small flat.
not surprised they end up living like wild animals b4 time is up on alcatraz.."
I was turning criminal at certain point... now I'm at the borders... thus I agree.
Originally posted by QX179R:juz go anywhere within that 10k miles, dun care where..
I can do busines class return. So thats my distance. The only thing is.. I worry later on that day can't fly.. then gotta penalty again. D:
Originally posted by ghost of ancestors:for those ignorant folks.......when i keep coming back ..its called persistence coupled with intelligence as i can be in australia,new zealand and spore at anytime i want and living in luxury anywhere on the planet.
low iq folks would be paying $$$$$$$$$$$too much for small flat.
not surprised they end up living like wild animals b4 time is up on alcatraz..
It's just called OCD. ![]()
beta,,,,,ocd....no idea what it is but i bet u are pretty familiar n used to that acronym.
yer ass is alive?is it wriggling?