Originally posted by likeyou:
Any lead from Tiger Airline?
yes
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:yes
ts lah, not you.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Any lead from Tiger Airline?
Originally posted by LeeJun:
Well, I'm not in Singapore right now, due to my job, I had to leave yesterday morning. I have contacted local Tiger Airways support, but they don't provide any information. I think if they accepted, they would send me information of the one who booked tickets, probably her father :D
ok good. then better start impressing him too!
Originally posted by LeeJun:
Well, I'm not in Singapore right now, due to my job, I had to leave yesterday morning. I have contacted local Tiger Airways support, but they don't provide any information. I think if they accepted, they would send me information of the one who booked tickets, probably her father :D
Yes, leave your contact or email to them. Inform them to contact her.
If you know where she sit, it will be even better.
Another option, go to changi airport to check with the authority.
Originally posted by ditzy:"Hi, I would like to obtain the full name, NRIC, and credit card details of passenger so and so sitting at row 42D, flight TR2463, scheduled on 10 August which departed KL at 1000hours?"
Oh for fark sakes, are you for farking real?
ahahahahahahahaha ! ...... *likes this ![]()
ditzy does it best .... ![]()
Tiger, Tiger, Tiger ....
Tiger Uppercut !!!
is she THE ONE?

Originally posted by Fcukpap:is she THE ONE?
Can intro this to Lee Hsien Loong?
Originally posted by Fcukpap:is she THE ONE?
Originally posted by jmstar~:Can intro this to Lee Hsien Loong?

Get a Private Investigator to look up for you. ![]()
Money makes the world go round. ![]()
Yup. Hire a PI to trace
be quick and act fast, nice gd and cute looking gal many want to grab, if you too late, someone would had taken her. Good luck
did u really contact a PI?!
u still haven't posted a pic yet.
You can post a 1 page ad on Straits Times see if she responds. ![]()
Originally posted by βÎτά:
You can post a 1 page ad on Straits Times see if she responds.
hey your idea so good! cheaper, faster and better than PI
Tell tiger this.
Dear tiger staff,
please help me send an email to the passenger sitting at row 42D, flight TR2463 scheduled on 10 Aug which departed at KL at 1000hrs? I know you're not obliged to do this for me, but it means a lot to me because this particular passenger might be the love of my life. My name is xxxxxx, my handphone number is xxxx xxxx, and my email is [email protected]. Please email for me these particulars to the mentioned passenger and i would be very grateful to you.
Thank you
Tried this? Try this on a weekday, prefably tues or wed, where they are more free to do such things for you. Make it sound sweet and it might work.
Tiger dun ever entertain calls, not to mention emails. Its a proud tiger getting bashed in Oz.
Anyway, assume that it can go thru the reply might be
Dear Tiger girls,
Please help me to get this son of the bitch off my back, he had been touting me all the way from KL to Singapore, appreciate if you backlist him on all your flights, he is one reason why fewer and fewer girls take tiger airway leading to your business lost.
Thank you
go and take tiger air every day same time lor.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:
he/she respond yet?! ![]()