Originally posted by angel7030:Tiger dun ever entertain calls, not to mention emails. Its a proud tiger getting bashed in Oz.
Anyway, assume that it can go thru the reply might be
Dear Tiger girls,
Please help me to get this son of the bitch off my back, he had been touting me all the way from KL to Singapore, appreciate if you backlist him on all your flights, he is one reason why fewer and fewer girls take tiger airway leading to your business lost.
Thank you
That means when you are 1 years old, you start looking for gals already, wha! those nurses must had been scared by your staring.
as the chinese said, "Got fate, even if she live in Mars, you can also find her, if no fate, even living next door, you also do not know". So, my elder brother, please let nature takes it course.
Flirting is good, since we are still young, dun waste your time, later old already like many uncles and aunties here, want to flirt or flip also cannot do it.
I did loose a girl like this in Train.She gave me her number but I couldn't save it before she left. So it was more of using mathematics to fill in the numbers i couldn't figure with probability and of course memory.
If you are adventurous enough you will get it finally and all the best.
If you guys are really fated to meet each other again, you will.
Meanwhile keep cool and don't stress it. If she ever finds out that you stalk her informaion on Tiger Airways, she wouldn't think it to be very romantic....
how can i convince my company to allow me to go batam can pay tax. later catch me go tehre stay overnite eat black beam rice no very nice. also take ferry must have special insurance. later weather bad i drown at sea my dogs at home no one look after they hungry die? aslo take this and take that back at custom kena cuahgt how?
Originally posted by angel7030:That means when you are 1 years old, you start looking for gals already, wha! those nurses must had been scared by your staring.
as the chinese said, "Got fate, even if she live in Mars, you can also find her, if no fate, even living next door, you also do not know". So, my elder brother, please let nature takes it course.
Flirting is good, since we are still young, dun waste your time, later old already like many uncles and aunties here, want to flirt or flip also cannot do it.
Originally posted by Shampoodle:If you guys are really fated to meet each other again, you will.
Meanwhile keep cool and don't stress it. If she ever finds out that you stalk her informaion on Tiger Airways, she wouldn't think it to be very romantic....
1st time you meet the person, it is always the nicest. Subsequent meetings will not be as nice as the 1st time. It is always the case.
Learn the lesson and move on. Next time get the number and Email before it's too late.
Unless she's the only one where you have hope to get together with, MOVE ON!
Thank you.
I understand parallel lines never meet. Too difficult to find a girl, especially we live in different countries, different culture, and should be different lives...
Originally posted by LeeJun:Yes, I will try all possible and impossible ways.
I think she is Chinese Singaporean. Still can’t forget her face and her voice…
so still like this or not?
Originally posted by Loor:
so still like this or not?
I still can't forget her face, but life goes on...
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:how can i convince my company to allow me to go batam can pay tax. later catch me go tehre stay overnite eat black beam rice no very nice. also take ferry must have special insurance. later weather bad i drown at sea my dogs at home no one look after they hungry die? aslo take this and take that back at custom kena cuahgt how?
go tanjong pinang better for your lah, scare of this and that, stay home drink mom mom milk the best.
Originally posted by LeeJun:
I'm sentimental, may be that's reason why I'm easy to fall in love. I got my first girl friend when I was 4 years old. I still remember that I came home and tell my mother: "I want to get married"
I think you are right... if she isn't really impressed with me, she won't feel comfortable...
Sentimental meaning you got mental problem, try to be more manly instead of being a sissy looking for missing gal and faces?? We gals actually like manly guy, not those who keep saying they miss this and that, or think of this and that, or worst, urge for this and that, so, be steady.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Sentimental meaning you got mental problem, try to be more manly instead of being a sissy looking for missing gal and faces?? We gals actually like manly guy, not those who keep saying they miss this and that, or think of this and that, or worst, urge for this and that, so, be steady.
that's why me think TS should chiong and find the gal...at least still dreaming of face.
end up like fally-tale.
Originally posted by Loor:
that's why me think TS should chiong and find the gal...at least still dreaming of face.end up like fally-tale.
I got a business trip and can't back to Sg in the near future, that's why I decided not follow what my heart wanted....
LeeJun if i were ya i will call the Tiger Airways 2 tell them tat rge gal took sth imporatnt from ya accidentally on tat day n tat flight(like ur fone or some documents or wad just anything important u can think of n gave her details 2 them as much as possible) n requested them 2 help ya contact her if possible leave the contact or email as well...if they able 2 do tat 4 ya n if the gal oso interested in ya she will contact ya back rite?:)
hope this help a bit:D
cheers n gd luck
dun be 2 upset if she nvr reply there r still many gd gals available 4 ya
Lots of us are regular travellers. If you're really interested, you'll have to sit at Mac or Hans and keep your eye on the transit area door for a month (budget terminal has only 1).
Set your alarm for 1 hour before flights to KL take off & 10 mins after landing. When flights land, move and watch the exit. Don't blink. At other times use wifi and we will keep you company here.
Propose to her with your $80,000 monopoly prize from Mac.