-
use post it pad... stick it on their monitor lor......
collect money first then buy
on tight budget this month n months to come ![]()
same go drinking, wen called for the bills, all suddenly disappeared
if dun paid, add rat poison on their food lor
Originally posted by lce:collect money first then buy
on tight budget this month n months to come
same go drinking, wen called for the bills, all suddenly disappeared
good idea.
...but if really want to re-cooperate the losses from the past, the next time they go buy TA, you say, "no pay, cause you sill have to pay me for the last 2 meals ok".
if it totals up to $5, i'd forget it.
send email to whole office ![]()
if my frens wan help us takeaway
i will say ltr paid
then food come , ask him how much then paid the amount
settle everything
Send him an email and cc your boss and the directors. How?
It is no big mystery why they ask you to ta pao for them.
Say your wallet no cash
need take cash from them first
no atm card
buy wrong food, like chicken rice buy until chicken porridge
buy food with a lot a lot chilli or a lot salt or vinegar
If buy chicken rice and take out the chicken nicely, then mix in a cockroach in the rice, then put back the chicken on top
So far, all the colleagues I know are auto gear. Sometimes I decline, coz I treating. If we go out for lunch, we take turns to treat drinks. Guys are not as geh gow as char bor.
The next time you give your colleague his food, just state the price along, which should make anyone sensible auto payup. Like "Here's your food, it's $3.50."
If it doesn't work, slap the back of his head each time you give him his food.
一手交钱, 一手交é¥ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
You already say some ppl thick face need to ask one. If u want your money back.. u know what to do liaw.
this is why i never buy pack lunch for my colleagues.
Best not to buy for colleague, if have to cooperate, make it a rule, Chicken rice only, standard packet, no special request, no ala carte, no soup. Its your 1 hour, you cannot waste time queue here and there. Cash in advance, or COD.
Always remember the Singapore Rule. If you do one time, sure kena again. If one person can, others also can. Last time can, why now cannot.
Have to be firm, or people will take advantage of you.
Usually, <insert Race here> do such thing.
Last time i heard one guy masturbated into his co worker's water bottle.
If you buying lunch for chio bu, you can masturbate into her lunch to add some taste. Who knows? she may grow to like u. Indonesian maids belief when they piss into the water that their employers drink, their employers will be nicer to them.
alamak , co-workers oso wan to do all sorts of things
just no money dun buy
Originally posted by Lobotomy:Last time i heard one guy masturbated into his co worker's water bottle.
If you buying lunch for chio bu, you can masturbate into her lunch to add some taste. Who knows? she may grow to like u. Indonesian maids belief when they piss into the water that their employers drink, their employers will be nicer to them.
Vaguely remember this case, policeman wank into policewoman's water bottle is it not?
ask for $$$ or i eat yer lunch.
Next time, ask he or she buy meals for u.
Originally posted by dracas:Hi,
wondered if some of you have encountered any colleagues in your workplace who ask you buy takeaways for them on a frequent basis and he/she never makes the effort to return the meal money on their own unless you are thick-skinned enough to ask for it? It makes me feel so embarrased to ask them to return the meal's money. The money is accumulating by the day but sometimes I just write the debt off. I'm afraid if this goes on, this will become a habit.
For me, I always return the money asap if I ask someone to buy takeaways. I don't know if that colleague is just forgetful or what, but this is seriously bothering me. Now I have kept a list to record down the meal money I intend to ask that person to just credit the entire amount into my account at month end. Would that be abit overboard? I dun wan to create any workplace disputes.
very easy to solve this problem one....................go somewhere so you can eat your lunch and also your colleague's lunch................
put the leftovers from both lunches together and give to your colleague...............
he/she won't dare to ask you to buy again liao lor...............
-