You damn cock leh, to save face, you willing to do nothing. Might I recommend you stealth out the next time you go and have lunch.
Originally posted by dracas:walan eh.....i hate ppl like this. its obvious enough that somebody(me) is paying for her daily packed lunch and she still never return back the money. As a guy, I will be abit embarrased if i ask her to return the money outright. Being gentleman is one thing, but im not in the least interested in her and once or twice is okay, now is like everytime! Now plus other expenses, she owes around $30++ already. i think the debt is still going to accumulate. Gotta figure a way out.
are u accumulating her worth n at the end of it, u askin for a free fuck? ![]()
or are acting a nice guy in the office n u cant let go of your $30?
how far are tryin to sham?
muz b she not pretty rite.
Hi TS, there are some solutions from the forumers like stick a note, email to her.
The last resort, then she ask you to buy, tell her you got lunch appointment.
As for your money she owe you, stick a note might let other colleagues see it.
The best option is send her e mail and remind her how much she owe you.
Still no movement, told her you gonna report to your manager.
I hate this kind of colleagues.
So far, I ever encounter that is he forgot to return the money. I ususally tell him: "You have not give the money I buy lunch for you."
Another solution is when you buy back for her, bring a yellow pad and write down the charges and total money owe and stick on the packet.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:muz b she not pretty rite.
why, pretty eats lunch free meh?? then why am I paying all the times?
Originally posted by likeyou:Hi TS, there are some solutions from the forumers like stick a note, email to her.
The last resort, then she ask you to buy, tell her you got lunch appointment.
As for your money she owe you, stick a note might let other colleagues see it.
The best option is send her e mail and remind her how much she owe you.
Still no movement, told her you gonna report to your manager.
I hate this kind of colleagues.
So far, I ever encounter that is he forgot to return the money. I ususally tell him: "You have not give the money I buy lunch for you."
Another solution is when you buy back for her, bring a yellow pad and write down the charges and total money owe and stick on the packet.
Aiya, this type so simple, first of all, TS dun even need to buy lunch, it is not an obligation mah, so tell those colleague who one time off, I am sick of buying lunch for you guys, can you all kindly go buy yourself, and please also buy one for me.
Learn to say "NO"
ya, like our govt, last time we said yes this and yes that to them, now we have to take the suffering, and they will keeping making you say more yes.
Probably ts has a fear that his femal colleague will make life damn difficult for him to work in.
walan eh.....i hate ppl like this. its obvious enough that somebody(me) is paying for her daily packed lunch and she still never return back the money. As a guy, I will be abit embarrased if i ask her to return the money outright. Being gentleman is one thing, but im not in the least interested in her and once or twice is okay, now is like everytime! Now plus other expenses, she owes around $30++ already. i think the debt is still going to accumulate. Gotta figure a way out.
NO Need Paiseh, just tell her to return $. You have our support ! All the best to you ! ![]()
x
my colleagues like to come up with nice spreadsheet
working habits
Reminds me of how I was once a poor NSF and threw a book at a fellow NSF for procrastinating the return of $$ for a McD meal. Haha! You've got to be more assertive dude. Just open your mouth. Simple as that.
Originally posted by angel7030:
pretty but got kuku bird not counted leh.
Originally posted by dracas:hey guys thanks for the advice.
ya, she not pretty. if pretty I won't mind still can give chance abit close 1 eye.
hahaha....actually most pretty girls are fine, they will offer to return. On the other hand, girls that are horrifying in terms of physical appearance are often the ones who exhibit such chao kuan characteristics.
So have you asked for your money.
The girl you described may have personality issues, like she low self esteem, and lack self confidence. So she is shy in making the move to pay you, and is waiting for you to ask. And, hevens to mergetory, you are also just as shy!
Originally posted by dracas:hey guys thanks for the advice.
ya, she not pretty. if pretty I won't mind still can give chance abit close 1 eye.
hahaha....actually most pretty girls are fine, they will offer to return. On the other hand, girls that are horrifying in terms of physical appearance are often the ones who exhibit such chao kuan characteristics.
Tell them next her that you got appointment. Ask her to buy lunch herself.
Originally posted by angel7030:
why you never pay me when i take photos videos and make them nice nice into albums and MTVs?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:pretty but got kuku bird not counted leh.
i dun mind she a butch or wear strado online, but i cannot imagine heshe got a shft there ![]()
I used to feel like you, guilty of asking money from people who owed you.
remember you dun owe them any money. you should ask the person who owed you lunch money nicely. if you ask, see whats the response. did you keep track of the lunch money she owed you?
there are many ways to make excuses. if she don;t pay up think want eat free, you should also reject her directly (tell it in her face) or indirectly (make exccuses not to buy lunh or avoid here during lunch), this type of things no need shy 1, after all why work? to earna living right? she think only her need to eat? others also need to eat
just ask her in front of people, she will feel paiseh not paying. if at first she dun pay, ask her loudly in front of people the second time. if she continue not to pay, spread rumour say she doesnt pay you for lunch meals and this will get around office.
some is very thock skin 1, you say in front of people she won;t feel pinch, think. she can tell you buy food and don;t pay, you think she feel bad or paiseh about it. that's wht TS cum here write and complaint already. should tell her to buy for you some time, den don;t pay, claim back your losses. after that call it quits and even. she ask to buy again just tell her soprry you neber pay, i won;t buy for you.
even da bao kopi o for someone everyday cost S$30 a month...
these ugly sinkaporeans are a lot too many...the most popular catch phrase commonly used is..."go on dutch" but never come....be careful sia...lol
so it becomes a matter of who dutches more who dutches less liao....
next time she asks you buy, asks for money upfront. if she said, pay u later, you can say I only have a few dollars, not enough. if she dun pass you the money, then no lunch for her, as you only have enough for yourself only.