it is girls duty to wear skirt 24/7 even when sleeping
I do. But to flash!! ![]()
Originally posted by Shi Ying:I do. But to flash!!
dun say I never warn.
Dun flash.
I go one very close friend, everyday also wear very short miniskirt, dunno kena molested many times. If go police station dig up the report, I think is thicker than fullscape paper.
maybe some girls just feel that wearing skirt is more convenient, comfortable and not so tight.
When i wear skirt, usually I wear short inside, like this peoples upskirt me, also see nothing
sure or not? photoshoot i saw everything
while u were focusing n shooting, I grab the cleaning lady to bent down..that was what you saw.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
dun say I never warn.
Dun flash.
I go one very close friend, everyday also wear very short miniskirt, dunno kena molested many times. If go police station dig up the report, I think is thicker than fullscape paper.
maybe some girls just feel that wearing skirt is more convenient, comfortable and not so tight.
so police got catch them anot?
Maybe 1 day she kena rape sia..
how to catch?
She wear until like that....![]()
Originally posted by single_alone:so police got catch them anot?
Maybe 1 day she kena rape sia..
No. Non of them have been caught.
These incident always happened at poorly lit places and staircase landings. Almost all the cases are "molest-and-run" type. She provide the IOs with physical details but always fails to capture the facial details.
My and my close friends are living in Jurong West areas, and over the years, the number of cases of such incident happened once every few months.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
dun say I never warn.
Dun flash.
Nah. I flash only when with groups of friends :P In mrt nothing to do go flash a little bit see how many chikopeks go look!
But wear skirt hor really more airy leh. Dunno why my school so many gals wear shorts inside -.-
Shi Ying,it is because some school skirt are too thin...that's why shorts is wear under it.
i needa fuck. anyone?
Originally posted by veron soh:Shi Ying,it is because some school skirt are too thin...that's why shorts is wear under it.
Not really. Even though its white (oops clue :P) But got the inner slip inside, so not really very thin.
Originally posted by horny_ugly_bitch:i needa fuck. anyone?
Not a fuck was given yesterday.... Hope better luck today....
Originally posted by Shi Ying:Not really. Even though its white (oops clue :P) But got the inner slip inside, so not really very thin.
Yes,my Nanyang Girls skirt was very thin during my sec 1&2,later the uniform maker made a slip inside,more better,but a bit warm.
Then shouldn't wear shorts inside! Be like me ^,^
Originally posted by Ah Gong:it is girls duty to wear skirt 24/7 even when sleeping
why's that
Originally posted by Shi Ying:Then shouldn't wear shorts inside! Be like me ^,^
By Sec 4 & J.C. did not wear.
Eeeeeeeeww! I today go out shopping with my bffs then kena groped at Orchard there. Just come of the cinema then got this feeling that some one keep following. But alot of ppl so never really pay attention. Suddenly got one hand go up my skirt and squeeze! Omfg damn disgusting sia :S
Shout loudly next time and chase after the molester, it will alert passby to nab the molester.
This kind of people must send to jail and let them learn their lesson and repent.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Shout loudly next time and chase after the molester, it will alert passby to nab the molester.
This kind of people must send to jail and let them learn their lesson and repent.
I don't even know it was. I turn around see everybody act so normally. This kind of situation if you were me you also won't know how to react de. Come to think of it, i a little bit stupid sia. After get groped i just stone there ._____.
Originally posted by Shi Ying:I don't even know it was. I turn around see everybody act so normally. This kind of situation if you were me you also won't know how to react de. Come to think of it, i a little bit stupid sia. After get groped i just stone there ._____.
next time you know how to protect yourself yea?
girl must learn to be aware of their surroundings okay...
wear proper won;t have this type of problem
where maxi skirts
At maxi cash pawn shop