Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
next time you know how to protect yourself yea?girl must learn to be aware of their surroundings okay...
ya, like me, even here, I also need to protect myself, a lot of lao tiko cum cheeko peks here, but whatever happens, tho I am a gal myself, I notice most gals just wear to get themselves peep, blame no one.
I wear skirts to work, especially if it's friday. Skirts are more fun to wear, it's more flexible to dress up, especially when it's a denim skirt. Plus it's comfortable and breezy. So I don't see any problem with wearing a skirt. It's only an issue when people can see your underwear or your butt cheek which is a lil' whorish and demeaning. But other than that, it's cool to wear skirts to work.
Originally posted by WhatHaveYouReadToday:I wear skirts to work, especially if it's friday. Skirts are more fun to wear, it's more flexible to dress up, especially when it's a denim skirt. Plus it's comfortable and breezy. So I don't see any problem with wearing a skirt. It's only an issue when people can see your underwear or your butt cheek which is a lil' whorish and demeaning. But other than that, it's cool to wear skirts to work.
then normal day leh?
normal day wear Sarong
@Angel MEGA LIKE!! :D
Originally posted by angel7030:normal day wear Sarong
you like axpert here write like mother goose
Originally posted by Newbie kill:let rapist easier to rape them lo.
Women dress to make themselves more attractive to men. It's healthy for our eyes too.
Originally posted by XFakerX:Singapore weather hot what, cannot blame them.
then guys should wear shorts too
Originally posted by Ah Gong:then guys should wear shorts too
guys wear banana leaf better lah
Go toilet easier :D
Originally posted by angel7030:
guys wear banana leaf better lah
girl don;t so chicko lah, wan to see banana issit?
Maybe wearing skirt is their style of fashion, they just wanna look nice.
However, why do you care?
Wearing skirts doesn't mean seducing people. Its people's choice and fashion style. Its pleasant for your vision anyway. So just look and mai make so much noise lo.
What to do, in some part of china, the women only wear pants, shirt is only for luxury people attending dinner function. So end up these goondo guys here keep humping away.
I wear thong
Originally posted by Mellowmursh:Go toilet easier :D
Banana leaves very cooling for them, good for production, but the bananas here are small ones
no lah, is your abolone loose already. so like stir coffee
I prefer them to dress in hugging jeans and blouse instead.Some women are weird.....They like to unbutton the top two or three buttons.When I see that,I get aroused easily.
Originally posted by Steaks:I prefer them to dress in hugging jeans and blouse instead.Some women are weird.....They like to unbutton the top two or three buttons.When I see that,I get aroused easily.
than maybe you should go to the beach and see all the bikini girls and you will get even more aroused
Originally posted by single_alone:than maybe you should go to the beach and see all the bikini girls and you will get even more aroused
I dunno leh.....When I was studying in ITE Clementi 10 years ago,about 70% of the the female students walked around with their blouse unbuttoned at the one near the chest level.And sometimes you can see their assets when they bend down to pick up something.Then I developed with a fetish for girls who dress like that esp office ladies after that.That's how I get aroused easily.
That's why ITE was labelled as "ITS THE END"
Originally posted by angel7030:That's why ITE was labelled as "ITS THE END"
Well...You can't blame me anyway.....They just walked past us and we happened to see them.Some of them were really chio and hiao.A bit regret that never got them as a girlfriend haha.We were young then.