Originally posted by veron soh:
Actually women wearing stockings will seek alot of attention.
Aiyo aunty, what era liao, still wear stocking meh??? you just wear a low cut half buttock expose jean, a low cut skin tight T shirt, you can even get LKY attention liao
Originally posted by angel7030:
Aiyo aunty, what era liao, still wear stocking meh??? you just wear a low cut half buttock expose jean, a low cut skin tight T shirt, you can even get LKY attention liao
This is mostly wear by "Ah Lian"....
Just add,how to dress like that when going to work in office.??
Aunty, I do not work in office, nor hold a 9 to 5 job, those are for the sandwich class, just take from Mango, Espirit, Cotton on, H &M will do good, unless you want to chose CK
fuck me in those, fuck me hard ![]()

FUCK THIS SHIT
Originally posted by tofushop193:FUCK THIS SHIT
what
Originally posted by single_alone:Have you observed in your office that there are some girls who everyday will wear skirt to work and some even wear mini skirt to work everyday and most of these girls are chio bu who are young and put on alot of make up?
What do you think is the reason why they everyday wear skirt to work?
They want to show off their sexy legs to seduce the boss so they can hook up a rich guy to support them?
Or wear skirt will let more air go into their smelly chee bye and make it more cooling than wearing pants?
Originally posted by themoment86:
like none of ur business also...dun like then don't see lo...
i lub to see
Girls in the past are meant to wear skirt.
There's nothing wrong about it. It's the pants that's an option. Local school uniforms for girls wear skirts too.
Originally posted by OranDe:Girls in the past are meant to wear skirt.
There's nothing wrong about it. It's the pants that's an option. Local school uniforms for girls wear skirts too.
so you mean girls should only wear skirt?
in short, gals who everyday wear skirts do so probably 1) cos they are slutty and want to seduce guys(referring to skirts that are super short/sexy) or 2) they are very feminine in personality and enjoy wearing skirts...:)
When we girl wear short and jean, you said we like boy, lack of feminity
When we girl wear skirt, you said we slutty, like to seduce guys
When we girl wear nothing, you said we not well brought up, slut, whore
When we girl wear all cover up, you said we too conservatives, lack of feminine expression and so on...
Shit lah, who gives a damn of what you think of us, even today, I walk out nake also none of you and yr grandfather business
I intended it without malice but u took it wif malice...wad can I say?
Originally posted by angel7030:When we girl wear short and jean, you said we like boy, lack of feminity
When we girl wear all cover up, you said we too conservatives, lack of feminine expression and so on...
Shit lah, who gives a damn of what you think of us, even today, I walk out nake also none of you and yr grandfather business
naked is not nice. just like pussies, they if got no fur not nice, with their long or short furrs, stripes of patches or plain white or black is cuter.
so please wear something - a little bit more nice i like k ![]()
PS - luvs u lots *blow kissess*
Originally posted by angel7030:When we girl wear short and jean, you said we like boy, lack of feminity
Fashion is about striking a balance.
If you wear your brother's old jeans, you lack feminity. If you wear tiny skirts, you are a slut. if you wear nothing, you are also a slut. If you dress like a conservative, you are a conservative.
If you wear fitting/women's jeans, you can be feminine. If you wear skirts right, you can look dignified and elegant. If you wear nothing you'll be a slut or in the right context, a nudist at best. If you layer your clothes, you can look fashionable.
Point is, like a diet, you need moderation.
Originally posted by DblSunPwr:Fashion is about striking a balance.
If you wear your brother's old jeans, you lack feminity. If you wear tiny skirts, you are a slut. if you wear nothing, you are also a slut. If you dress like a conservative, you are a conservative.
If you wear fitting/women's jeans, you can be feminine. If you wear skirts right, you can look dignified and elegant. If you wear nothing you'll be a slut or in the right context, a nudist at best. If you layer your clothes, you can look fashionable.
Point is, like a diet, you need moderation.
Everyone has their own way of looking at thing, when we see a guy wears not up to mark or fail in every respect of fashion, we also do not go and coment or give critics about it, if he is comfortable to what he wears, so be it.
Every occasion call for different fashion ethnic code, wearing nothing is also consider a art in many new order of art, aren't we born nake and started nake as earlier as human existence, some do it for charity
Even star like Timberland open remarked that he likes simple fashion women, and Aston said he loves fashionable ones, it is natural for each to hve their own preferences, for us, as girl, we wears not just for guys to see, but for the public at large, girls are a jealous lots and competition in fashion is like cars or golf clubs for guys, you wear low cut, I wear lower cut, you push up more, I push up all the way, it is like this, we are naturally attention seeker, same goes to guys, you buy a merc, I get a porsche, and so on
angel angel - you are so wrong about guys ![]()
the guys you meet i bet are by merc buy car buy buy ones ![]()
nice to see below not nice to see on top.
but better den me lah. not nice everywhere. ![]()
guys and girls should wear skirts
better for health