Girls with nice calves should wear knee-length & above skirts. Calves are the first thing that grab attention. Very arousing one.
Originally posted by Steaks:Well...You can't blame me anyway.....They just walked past us and we happened to see them.Some of them were really chio and hiao.A bit regret that never got them as a girlfriend haha.We were young then.
Angel.....You can't say like that.Some of these girls actually can study very well and they went on to polytechnics after their ITE stint.Just that the way they dress in uniform turns me on everytime I see them.
Originally posted by angel7030:That's why ITE was labelled as "ITS THE END"
shoot cum out alreay so ended lor. unlike your high for several hours weird until have to go hospital ![]()
the reason as the same with why strong men like to show their muscle.
cowards like at block 938 - today i waited there for that ass to call police but he dare not even cum to me direct and tell me cannot take photos. they type of people don;t know anything, don;t even know the law and every men's rights (and ther eis lots of it in singapore) just see me take photos not song want call police. i think he fare better calling his friends than call police. but there is a limit his friends can do, that's the limited stretched when its my turn to call police. nevermind i will go veor blk 938 every weekend now i very free so please call the police when you summon enough guts, courage your parents gave birth to you then come to me. ![]()
Originally posted by Steaks:Well...You can't blame me anyway.....They just walked past us and we happened to see them.Some of them were really chio and hiao.A bit regret that never got them as a girlfriend haha.We were young then.
Now old liao meh? eeee
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:cowards like at block 938 - today i waited there for that ass to call police but he dare not even cum to me direct and tell me cannot take photos. they type of people don;t know anything, don;t even know the law and every men's rights (and ther eis lots of it in singapore) just see me take photos not song want call police. i think he fare better calling his friends than call police. but there is a limit his friends can do, that's the limited stretched when its my turn to call police. nevermind i will go veor blk 938 every weekend now i very free so please call the police when you summon enough guts, courage your parents gave birth to you then come to me.
poor guy, kenna took picture by a mad guy, and then get scolded for nothing, most people do not want to mess with mad guy, no worthy. I applaud the 938 gentleman for his endurance and tolerance
Originally posted by angel7030:
poor guy, kenna took picture by a mad guy, and then get scolded for nothing, most people do not want to mess with mad guy, no worthy. I applaud the 938 gentleman for his endurance and tolerance
yep. there is nothing he can do about me. nothing they can do about me. coz i do anything i want, and i can do will do always do
we shold encurage this behaviour
HIV aids HIV AIds HIV AIDS hiv AIDS
Originally posted by Logicalwisd0mkompany:Hornyuglybitch can i finger U ?
: )
You damn idiot leh. ![]()

I like gals who wear skirts and jeans.
Originally posted by RalliartTurbo:I like gals who wear skirts and jeans.
jeans inside skirt outside?
Originally posted by Ah Gong:jeans inside skirt outside?
Latest fashion.!
Originally posted by veron soh:Latest fashion.!
you wear that too?
Originally posted by Ah Gong:you wear that too?
Sometimes,not jeans,but leggings.
theres a type of skirt i find particularly attractive...can be worn for any functions...even seen gals wear it to work...usually short and black wif a golden zip behind...any idea of such skirts?
Originally posted by iveco:Girls with nice calves should wear knee-length & above skirts. Calves are the first thing that grab attention. Very arousing one.
then you will explode there and then?
Originally posted by Ah Gong:
any silk?
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:then you will explode there and then?
Well, it depends if the girls are wearing any nylons or not. ![]()
Originally posted by iveco:
Well, it depends if the girls are wearing any nylons or not.
why?
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:why?
Actually women wearing stockings will seek alot of attention.
Whatever the case, it's good that they're wearing skirts no???
I certainly love skirt wearing girls! Gives a more sexy aura.. Who wouldn't wanna be the most attractive wherever they are?
Originally posted by veron soh:
Actually women wearing stockings will seek alot of attention.
To me, it is like waving a red flag at a bull. Whenever they sit facing me I always wanna hope to see them zaogeng.