simi ish hanging with friends???
morning guys
my jagiya oso use iphone.
but im using samsung.
Edited: nvm I googled...
play hangman with friends
like words with friends
it's sad, when u have to play hangman thru the phone with ur friend and cannot sit side by side...
if must like tt 那我�是很忙!?
Behold, harry porter~~

teaser
today I received two spam smses. ![]()
one is from HRS
another one is from dunno ah long or something
"Rostini transfer no:0021
loan :16311
Amount: $71
time 16:10"
damn idiot lah. Then I reply back I gonna sent the sms to police. the sender call. seems like very scared like that. Gonna remove some weed from the society. ![]()
My group leader for my FYP is going back to indonesia tomorrow
He is in charge of the most important element of my FYP, and i have no idea about his design. I am in trouble!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:My group leader for my FYP is going back to indonesia tomorrow
He is in charge of the most important element of my FYP, and i have no idea about his design. I am in trouble!
You can design a plane overnight, and fly to indonesia ![]()
Alternatively, ask your fyp leader to email you the stuffs ![]()
shall i diet or shall i eat?
eat la. it's dinner time.
i had HLL dan
now got mac latte
fat die me jiu fat die me
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
You can design a plane overnight, and fly to indonesiaAlternatively, ask your fyp leader to email you the stuffs
cant
he didnt draw out his design for the structure,and there's no internet where he is home is in indonesia~!
hanging with friends is quite fun
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:cant
he didnt draw out his design for the structure,and there's no internet where he is home is in indonesia~!
omg! pillow you die liao
rip...
what's your fyp title?
can share?
home!
10pm!
time for Laughing!
fifi a bit siow
huh? laughing?