Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
omg! pillow you die liaorip...
what's your fyp title?
can share?
The title dun match the thing im doing because our idea changed over time
Long Story
:
The theme given was to do something to teach aerospace students, as well as able to showcase to others about aircraft
Our idea at first was a fake cockpit which students and people can sit on and remotely control the rc plane.
However we have to do programming from scratch, and to do remote control have to buy transmitter and receiver, which we do not have the budget for.
We also need to install many sensors to sense the plane's altitude, take the signal and send back to the cockpit, it's too much work for lazy people like me![]()
So our idea downgrade from rc plane into a plane which is able to demo 6 degrees of freedom for aircraft, there have been lots of project on this, but all those are fixed on an axis, then the aircraft will move
Our idea now is to make sure when students move the steering wheel, throttle, leg control, the aircraft will move really move front and back, when they turn and accelerate, the relevant flaps will move, and the aircrft wil go front, yaw ,roll tgt simultaneously. it's like real life MS flight simulator.
In flight simulator u can only see from screen, and no equipment in my school lab combined everything tgt yet
cool!
nice project!
my fyp is very simple.
Which fruit, grapefruit or orange, have the most vitamin C?
over time, after some modification, our fyp is just mainly find out the vitamin C content of orange and orange juice
okay, that was many years ago ![]()
GOt get A or not?
Sian my project will die, most important part is the structure if not nothing moves, and my member is uncontactable
im only in charge of all the electronics
ehhhh... guys... I need comment...
Which version of this songs sounds better...
Both very much the same, even the feeling the same... But which one would sound better?
i think i lke the first link better
both sound very similar
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i think i lke the first link better
both sound very similar
Indeed... Both walk the same path for this piece of music...
There are slight difference in vocal and u can hear the difference in the music melody due to instrument but that's also part due to different era...
Wands original was used for Slam Dunk ED, and that is quite sometime back...While ACID was formed during the 2000 period...
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:GOt get A or not?
Sian my project will die, most important part is the structure if not nothing moves, and my member is uncontactable
im only in charge of all the electronics
our fyp is two semester.
for the first sem, I incharge logistic and documentation.
for the second sem, i assistant leader.
I get B overall
jin emo...
Wands does sound better. Acid lead singer do have more charisma though....
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ehhhh... guys... I need comment...
Which version of this songs sounds better...
Both very much the same, even the feeling the same... But which one would sound better?
The acid songs better to me. It's also easier to optimise using software if you edit the acid version. Wand version is very cui to me ![]()
Tomorrow is off-day
Breakfast prata.
Planning what to eat for lunch.
I was thinking maybe I can have the avocado.. ![]()
Here comes retro...
this one no need ask DH or pillow le...
fifi remember this tune???
wow. DJ Shadow is gonna play at zook tonite......... hmm.............
wah~ you finally kinect finish
i played beach volleyball, soccer and boxing.........
heng neighbours no comprain
a bit late liao but im masking while waiting for hair to dry
i think im gonna be bery zombie tml
i have to wake up at 10am later... but I don't feel sleepy ![]()
morning guys
fifi no remember tat tune??
all pigs
SAN FRANCISCO - Apple is expected to unveil the iPhone 5 at its next big media event scheduled for Oct 4, according to sources quoted by online technology publication AllThingsD yesterday.
This means that the next generation iPhone will be released within a few weeks following the announcement, the Dow Jones-owned publication said.
"While Apple could certainly change its plans any time, sources said that the Oct 4 date has been selected by the company to showcase the iPhone 5," it said.
The plan reportedly calls for Apple's new chief executive Tim Cook to preside over the launch. Mr Cook, 50, took over as CEO of the California-based gadget-maker after Apple co-founder Steve Jobs resigned last month.
Mr Jobs has presided over Apple's product launches in the past and AllThingsD said "the pressure will be on Cook to turn in a good performance especially after what has so far been a very smooth leadership transition at Apple".
The publication added: "What will be interesting to see, of course, is if Jobs himself will also make an appearance, which is something that is likely to be determined by his health, in a decision that will be made very close to the event."
Mr Jobs, who was named Apple chairman, had been on medical leave since Jan 17 after battling a rare form of cancer since 2003 and surviving a liver transplant in 2009.
The Wall Street Journal quoted Ticonderoga Securities analysts as saying the Oct 4 plan sounds right to them and that the actual launch should follow quickly after the media event.
The iPhone 4 was released by Apple in June last year and 20.34 million of the devices were sold last quarter.
Apple sueing samsung,
samsung sueing apple,
fight fight fight fight fight~~~
fifi if i were to write anything on branding (just an 1000-word interesting article)
what topic nice?