after winning, she quit ![]()
maybe joined ocbc liao ![]()
i whole nighht luff until forgot to eat
wah channel 5 showing hawaii 5 0 liao
the most 没有创� are your tw hubbies bare bodies
i dun wanna count the carbs and the cals in my pot of soup+pasta+ham
eat first. kinect later.
no workout today...rest, rest, rest...and eat ![]()
so healthy! still got work out!
maybe i shd keep the borders 50% warehouse sale flyer as 留作纪念
huh? you talking about yourself right? coz all i did today was swim 25 min or so
last time got somebody win me i was national no. 2 he was no. 1 in translation competition (i was sec 3 or 4)
then i saw him he stay nearby block
that day got circular he join my co. i saw his pic look sek sek shd be him but i not sure
then cb i saw him last night
its been quite awhile since i last had a real workout, other than that going to work itself would suffice as a workout. ![]()
going out already. bye
a bit hungry now. have cream crackers or go down to A&W for waffles?
waffles with ice-cream is good.
like gelare's
or udders
unfortunately i doubt they have any of those here....oh well, that'll hafta wait till i get back tomorrow
ordered pizzahut cheesy bites pizza for dinner
=)
speaking of pizza hut, i've a voucher FOC gratin orzo pasta whatever that is
G+ now no need invites.
i think many ppl would just sign up for been there done tt
then go back to fb
but fb now oso like getting worse............
i am home
not going with xdd to F1
tix expensive