i stopped going D&D after my first virgin one
all same
weddings banquet all same
i only go to close friends one
me no like 没有创� /recycled-till-death de events.
me now whole body aching.
some relli old time chew chor meng show on tv sia.
omg.
im expecting 最å�Žä¸€ä¸ªå¤§ä¾ and maybe 早安è€�师 to be re-aired again soon
sex shows are ok
u got no company dinner to attend
it's the best i've attended
irene ang made fun of professors and staff bery bery funny to the context
and food was damn good they didn't stinge
prizes also not bad
oh..... it is ä¸�è€�ä¼ è¯´.............
周�明 last time ji yandao worrr....................
koon liao.
bye bye.
Originally posted by FireIce:oh..... it is ä¸�è€�ä¼ è¯´.............
周�明 last time ji yandao worrr....................
vampire?
morning guys.
enjoy the time be single,it is numbered and valuable,just value it.
my tw hubby �写真

TW=Taiwan?
G+ is quite stagnant.
or rather, dying.
damn fast.
android market new look bery messy..............
i'm so sad borders is closing
it's my fav bookstore
tonight must cook chicken feet with 天麻 for my sister
shd i go watch Johnny English Reborn?
|
For those wishing to decrease their blood pressure, drinking this fruit (cucumber) in the form of juice, may provide a noticeable amount of relief as the blood pressure slowly declines. Furthermore, anyone dealing with the pains of constipation will also benefit from this fruit due to its high levels of alkaline and increased amounts of water. In terms of dieting and diabetes, cucumbers are ideal for an afternoon snack to rebuke hunger for those wishing to lose weight. This fruit’s benefits range from beauty remedies such as removing bags, restoring hair, and promoting healthy development of skin and nails to serious concerns such as potentially decreasing the risk of cancer development. Regardless of if you need a natural laxative, acne remedy. |
|
|
mr bean?
i shall eat my wheat cake
even in aussieland i go to borders
if go watch in MS sure hear nuttin.
i think if go PS or cathay still not so bad hor?
hmm.............
or shd just go neighbourhood one
Originally posted by FireIce:my tw hubby �写真
YOu left out the one look like an xin ya.
my dnd was hosted by flying dutchman. the next day he talked about it on air, think my bosses were crossing their fingers hoping he wont say anything damaging. hahaha
and i no win shit at lucky draw. only tio sabo go up stage play game nia ccb
hungry liao
im going to cook campbell soup with pasta.