My favorite female HK artist of all time

This is how she looked when she was much younger

aiyoh why u post my laopo pictures
tml no more road block hor? gam xia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:aiyoh why u post my laopo pictures
Mark you for polygamy.... so many lao pos...
yah my other laopo is tony's mistress, 很乱
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah my other laopo is tony's mistress, 很乱
Might as well give her up to you since I have a very good one at home. :P
u tony? u got time to surf sgforum?

right hand side one is younger sister by 6 yrs studying medicine woots
c liao liao
What am I supposed to make of a candidate who emails us his resume and requests us to call him at stipulated timings?
One of the strengths listed:
"Able to react to situations."
k something's not right with me today
I'm imagining all sorts of warped things in relation to what i'm seeing on the resumes
Should I have
大麦粥
泡�
Post cereal
or don't eat?
last nite ��糊......
dozed off on the couch.......
then somehow sleepwalked to bed......
just now woke up still ��糊.......![]()
can't wait for the circle line to be fully open!
cos can avoid the traffic jam every monday when i need to rush to somewhere after work
when the line opens, im going to take the train to HV!
Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh!
brain not functioning properly.
is google plus open to all already?
i just noticed the plus sign at the corner and i suspect its been there for at least a week cos that's roughly how i've been noticing my google looks like lately
yup. now no need invites.
i think they know it is dying so they open it to all.
hurhur~
there's nothing in there leh
and why would i want to complicate my life by having another fb...
there's nuttin bcos u haben add frens in your circles.
i think most ppl still sticking to fb
g+ will fail?
need to call to book so many things but im procrastinating
im assuming other ppl oso not in the mood to work on monday. hurhur~