... able to react to situations...
Not a good self description... respond is better than react as it is controlled. Just saying...
there is nobirdie to add... ![]()
hungry sia
wanna eat chips but no chips
a lot of biscuits here expiring next month which i dun feel like eating
çœŸæ˜¯é€ å½
cry and wail also a reaction/response
at first the ppl in G+ quite enthu
got post some things to share or just tok crap
now so quiet liao
u den ding dong
shd i buy the MFM platter deal?
but oni 1 month validity leh
so hard to plan......
damn i shouldnt have googled for artease
now i feel like having bubble tea
and wats worse is that i'm going to pass by a place with bubble tea later and have time to stop and queue
w00t~
bought~~~~~~~~
this week's subway $5.90 meal is Chicken Bacon Ranch and Veggie Patty
i shall try one of each
laksa again.
omg
i think im addicted.
Originally posted by FireIce:this week's subway $5.90 meal is Chicken Bacon Ranch and Veggie Patty
i shall try one of each
i'm gonna try to get the veggie patty if i can
Time to go clementi mall jalan jalan

The Boeing - 787. Always loved boeings. Cant wait to sit in this baby. Jap airlines just got theirs.. when is SgAir getting theirs ? :D
Flight controls look awesome! Man.. wish I can take up flying courses!
shall i go pp or rc
��糊 是���还是� sayang
still working, maybe should tapau subway for dinner or should i have dinner later?
Unker knows you....