my mum cooked veg style lunch and dinner today. wahlao
Originally posted by Pitot:my mum cooked veg style lunch and dinner today. wahlao
lucky! i'll probably tapau economy rice on the way home. haiz.
at least you all will be home tonight. ![]()
and i shall try to update my fone s/w tonite...........
hope dun pok za.
i already brushed my teeth
i am still in the office doing my work, but i already brushed my teeth
it's an attempt to stop myself from munching on food that is ever so readily available here ![]()
pls pls pls computer pls work faster...
sheesh damn this is hurting my efficiency so badly ![]()
I suspect that 70% of my work stress comes from the slow computer. ![]()
flashing my fone.
>pray bery hard<
finish printing all the groupons and vouchers.......
now gotta plan when to use them......
hmm......
uh oh.............
looks like not moving........ =\
Originally posted by Pitot:at least you all will be home tonight.
and it's koay teow for dinner instead. and yes, i'm FINALLY home!
i am home
FC no go do maintenance for her PS?
how come her face is going back to look like tt time she joined star search?
i went DTF
love the tw beer
tonite no more xiao cai
time for potato chips and tv
and my fone still gao mm dim......
grrr........
so many xdd
so little time
just restartedmy com
i think my 'project supervisor' for my fyp doesn't wanna nominate my crappy project for exhibition
No chance to get A liao, max B+ ![]()
don't give up yet
yamete!
opps. i mean. gambatte~
fuck fireice
eh watch your language leh
Originally posted by laurence82:fuck fireice
cum
i mean. come.
i will blow u away