林志玲 take bus in SG �太对 worrrrrr
与民众互动mah
your ah lau c liao?
your si ditzy, better dun say, he on deep sea
damn loh......
USD going up steadily
humpf~
recently many golden beetles.
tml going SIM with gf settle some admin problem.
very very very big problem ![]()
shall it be subway tonite?
Originally posted by FireIce:shall it be subway tonite?
waiting for subway to delivery to my house via gf ![]()
The deal is not bad leh.
I teach her poa, she buy subway.
jiak bah bah
i think i shall hold subway.
i will tapao veg beehoon.
and go daiso.
she bought tantacles from shiling street.
Waiting to try this exotic food
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
she bought tantacles from shiling street.
Waiting to try this exotic food
eh she your Gf or your personal delivery courier? ![]()
i wanna snack but am too lazy to get up from my seat
cos my feet are cold and i managed to get them comfortably tucked under a blanket
not working today? psst...i've a cannister of pringles in my office drawer ![]()
ho eh ho eh
working! doing some lengthy stuff so i made myself as comfortable as can be
ok maybe not blanket... more like gigantic towel. :p
i got up! and got myself a ferrero coconut garden
been eating too much chips lately
put on weight again :(
sounds like a good job.
chair no good
i've already tried out all the chairs in the office but none is comfortable enough
so i settled for the normal plastic chair which i am now tilting back and forth
Originally posted by MooKu:working! doing some lengthy stuff so i made myself as comfortable as can be
ok maybe not blanket... more like gigantic towel. :p
i got up! and got myself a ferrero coconut garden
been eating too much chips lately
put on weight again :(
think i probably put on weight last/this week since i haven't been able to run
sian ah work 排山倒海