No one likes me when im not smelly and ugly ![]()
Love is blind, like im the only blind guy avoided by all the girls
i remember a user last time who kept using the ![]()
emoticon
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:eh pillow, my sis got new bf
i very jealous
u want a bf too?
Was that your clone? ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:u want a bf too?
I want this one
Why is it that hor, even though I feel like I log in to the forums a lot already, but I don't even have 37k posts after almost ten years?
My post count seems to be stuck at 36k plus!
It's been like that since forever!!!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:No one likes me when im not smelly and ugly
Love is blind, like im the only blind guy avoided by all the girls
i remember a user last time who kept using the
emoticon
I swear it's not me.. ![]()
kua tio gui ![]()
duno is who kept using ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Why is it that hor, even though I feel like I log in to the forums a lot already, but I don't even have 37k posts after almost ten years?
My post count seems to be stuck at 36k plus!
It's been like that since forever!!!
that auntie got 221K posts
so many....
going to have dinner
yessir, i am going to be a good cow and er, ruminate on my food
already say is aunty liao, very naggy and talkative one hor?
Sian actually rast time got chance get gf, but due to many other commitments like money and work no really think want a gf
I have this problem of not looking at things from a good point, and having difficulty of moving on, like now, keep repeating same stories![]()
feel like having shanghainese steamboat at bt timah
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:already say is aunty liao, very naggy and talkative one hor?
Sian actually rast time got chance get gf, but due to many other commitments like money and work no really think want a gf
I have this problem of not looking at things from a good point, and having difficulty of moving on, like now, keep repeating same stories
i ish rike chiur dispray prick ![]()
having my cous cous now!
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
i ish rike chiur dispray prick
facebook or sgf? :(
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:facebook or sgf? :(
facebook ![]()
welcome back
very soon u will "re-know" the people here
Originally posted by laurence82:feel like having shanghainese steamboat at bt timah
gt wat diff compared to other steamboats
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
that auntie got 221K postsso many....
who ah who ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:who ah who ah?
Summoning
F4!
i at 110k posts for long time liao
when will i becum titanium member?
Originally posted by laurence82:i at 110k posts for long time liao
when will i becum titanium member?
when you hit your first million?