italian? japanese? chinese?
i dun mind go xin wang.
ok think i log off now. ta
me omma in TH
i hope not the flooded areas.....
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
but girls no like how?![]()
缘分未到
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:but girls no like how?
sgPals.com ![]()
Originally posted by Rejected:Paging for ah Lau and Moomoo!
yessir!
Suddenly I have time for myself and it feels really good to have this peace.
Thank God there's still Sunday tomorrow.
Phew!
i going Jalan Kayu for supper
woots
Originally posted by FireIce:缘分未到
duno is 缘分未到 or no girl like. Got some girl de friend, but all no like me one. How?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
sgPals.com
80% guys
20% guys post girl picture![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i going Jalan Kayu for supper
woots
corner tt prata shop?
not nice one
when u go uni then find lah
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:80% guys
20% guys post girl picture
tagged.com
sure 50% girl 50% boy
Originally posted by FireIce:corner tt prata shop?
not nice one
Pillow, how old are you already.
30 years later you ish expired already.
Do you have girlfriend?
ximisai
watching Sunny Girl
Later cannot go uni how?
Me is 19 soon liao ![]()
Mayb something to do with priority? Actually i dun really need gf, just a want, or a need... i duno
i wanna have a good education, hope to get a degree after diploma, then have a normal job first.
After that will full time job, then part time with my father's business
But currently father and brother running small business, need to take time off to help, somemore money so little now, school fees also headache, no mood to have gf also, but dun have also sad. So sad.
Guess my life is somewhat planned out already, very average and can't be rich ![]()
maybe the prob lies with the pillow case..
how i wish it was the pillow case
can open bakery