Originally posted by laurence82:saw jesus at fatimah wedding
very nice wor the tainted glass
and i like attending mass
tho me no katholik
you were at the wedding this morning, right? thought i saw your pic
nxt time u dend deng deng deng wif fifi also go there lor
i will not deng deng deng deng with fifi
never say never
cool. we got circle.
but i dont think im a fan.
我喜欢,但我�疯狂
Originally posted by TehJarVu:never say never
when we got baby baby baby oh~~~~~ then see how loh.
uni kids are examing now oso.
these few days go out is good.
not many ginah pis.
not all uni
oooops crave for mc wings
i forgot tml i cannot go see jesus
got cheena maria come while the pinoy maria go off
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oooops crave for mc wings
go get them
black fried carrot cake for dinner
this �僧 is quite yandao sia.
jagiya shd be busy with filming the new drama
recently damn quiet on twitter
back.
maybe play tropico
Me is waiting for tuesday
mi sians
sleepy
eat and drink too much today
bug at 3.07am,
Topic monitored by _________,
the pagination got problem.
i nvr drink today
last night couldn't sleep
now slept enuff but assignment not done ![]()
this weather very nice
going to rain big big @ jurong!
all pigs
the biggest pig will see jesus soon
your da ge?
mi got chinese maria today cannot go see jesus
da ge go see jesus also