got some christian songs nice, i been listening since attending mass with my cousins
I Offer My Life
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=elM1xIxRAJs
Cum On and Celebrate
don moen is good shit
he looks exactly like bill gates
weather hot or u are hot, fipig?
i think i will just sit here until deadline is up
today got lee wei ling's article
got 1 houseman disappeared in athens so sayang
ke lian the 1-week old wife
just had lunch. will nap a bit then head out to get cake for celeb tonite
shall i buy the chio chio bladeless fan? my old mitsubishi still good good deh
Yes, please buy it and keep the economy churning. I was back on land last night, never knew food court chicken rice could taste so good, all 3 bowls of it.
fat die u
I missed eating rice, and soupy noodles.
i thot u under deep blue sea
please feed your cat too it has shrunk
wah gmarket a lot of things to buy only no place to put
Originally posted by ditzy:Yes, please buy it and keep the economy churning. I was back on land last night, never knew food court chicken rice could taste so good, all 3 bowls of it.
eh i thought thye served quite good food on board?
The thing is, I am singaporean, not ang mor.
he go dig oil not go cruise ship
ditzy lah he got big money again
fifi jie, the ("my topic") pagination error still there ![]()
still roaming around u pig
chicken & bacon ranch
w00h00~
i will a-cha away them later
fuck them away?!