it's a rainy morning. eh eh.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I normally disappear when they are PMSing. Come back with flowers or gifts.. and it will be all good.
* me disapperaing in process *
well will disappear after this post...back in an hour
me waiting gf delivery food
hope she dun buy those inedible stuffs
chicken tariyaki + japanese rice + some weird stuff ![]()
huh? weird? japanese pickles?
zzzzz... Got abducted to attend some meeting... wasted me the WHOLE morning -___-
biscuits with some peanut butter for lunch
the air is still cool over here ![]()
camping for iphone news ![]()
10pm tonight lar ![]()
Iphone 5, or iphone 4S?
results from recent itunes updates points to iphone 4s.
but I still hope Tim will faster tell us more about iphone 5
wat is there to look forward to when it's gonna look the same?
too much garlic in my lor mee
i think no one wanna kiss me now
a group of ah bengs screaming and shouting while running past my window
PSLE over liao ah?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:the air is still cool over here
you lucky. the office AC (at least in my section) konk-ed yesterday.
knock off already a not?
faster surf forum!!