oh shyt it's monday -____-
OSIM...
this week a bit busy
facial tml
eyelash extensions on thur
sleepy after lunch...
got things to do but beri sleepy, no productivity... feels like not working >___>
having lunch now, in between calls. it's been busy around here.
probably need more zzz and rest?
bz bz still in orpid
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Mum’s coming tomorrow. She is definately gonna make some remarks on the recycle bin being full of alchohol bottles and pizza boxes. LOL
And you cannot bother to clear it... ::: Shakes head:::: what a son....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Mum’s coming tomorrow. She is definately gonna make some remarks on the recycle bin being full of alchohol bottles and pizza boxes. LOL
why glass and cardboard in the same recycle bin?
doesnt tt defeat the purpose of recycling?
waiting for 10pm..........
the lao yandao going to kill the lao chio tonite.............
back!
who is lao yandao who is lao chio?
the FC in iweekly cover looks like shIt
i think i wasted 2 subway coupons
expired Sep i thot Oct sia knn
wait for me to be on the cover k
noopig so cute
even tho he old man
xdd (from forum) even cuter
just went arab st with him
i was in orpid do budget until 活�鬼literally
altho didn't really �
i doing budget now also
i need to budget this mth........
Originally posted by Aneslayer:
And you cannot bother to clear it... ::: Shakes head:::: what a son....
Originally posted by FireIce:why glass and cardboard in the same recycle bin?
doesnt tt defeat the purpose of recycling?
raining big big at zhurong
cool weather
my gf now pms. sibei jialat
hope this two weeks faster go by
she crap a lot of nonesense which no human being can understand. ![]()