Looks like current trend of electronics getting bigger.... combined with fashion 'Skinny ass jeans' = Forced to purchase manbags to put ur man gadgets now. Cause nothing fits in your pocket now. Well.. at least not in your skinny ass jeans.xD
Galaxy note as notebook replacement ? Like the Ipad to the notebook replacement ?
Ditzy is a certified Samsung fanboy now that he wants to replace notebook with the Galaxy Note. he he
last time no screen, so electronic gadget tends to be smaller = better... Take the ipod for instance...
now got screen... must big big screen... the bigger screen the better...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Looks like current trend of electronics getting bigger.... combined with fashion 'Skinny ass jeans' = Forced to purchase manbags to put ur man gadgets now. Cause nothing fits in your pocket now. Well.. at least not in your skinny ass jeans.xD
Galaxy note as notebook replacement ? Like the Ipad to the notebook replacement ?
Ditzy is a certified Samsung fanboy now that he wants to replace notebook with the Galaxy Note. he he
The notebook I referred too was the paper type, like moleskin you know, I was making a size comparison, not hardware specific.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Looks like current trend of electronics getting bigger.... combined with fashion 'Skinny ass jeans' = Forced to purchase manbags to put ur man gadgets now. Cause nothing fits in your pocket now. Well.. at least not in your skinny ass jeans.xD
side track...i think guys should not wear skinny jeans!!!!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:last time no screen, so electronic gadget tends to be smaller = better... Take the ipod for instance...
now got screen... must big big screen... the bigger screen the better...
Yes.. bigger is always better. But how big u want ur screen ? I think now, the massess are struggling to find the screen that 'fits' them.
Originally posted by ditzy:The notebook I referred too was the paper type, like moleskin you know, I was making a size comparison, not hardware specific.
Oh.. i thought u one of those that kept telling me that the iPad is a notebook replacement. pffftt !
Your good Ditzy.. your good. lol
side track...i think guys should not wear skinny jeans!!!!
I know.. especially when u are top heavy.. makes u look like those cartoon figures with a V body but chicken legs. xD
But seriosuly though.. most girls I know kept saying how good guys look in skinny jeans! Sigh....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yes.. bigger is always better. But how big u want ur screen ? I think now, the massess are struggling to find the screen that 'fits' them.
if at home, then the bigger the better... it must be big without compromising resolution and quality...
if for electronic gadget then it should fit the palm of my hand... if it's bigger then my palm = poor grip = no good...
Yes... resolution. But how much resolution can your evolved eyes handle. Its like Megapixels. LoL
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yes... resolution. But how much resolution can your evolved eyes handle. Its like Megapixels. LoL
Hmmmmmm... U'll know it's enuff when:
1) When playing NFS, when u see u're about to hit a corner or ram into a wall, u'll drop ur controller/wheel and try to brace for impact...
2) U'll drool when looking at Lightning (FF13), Yuna (FF10), Aerith & Tifa (FF7)... U'll feel as though as they are just there infront of you...
3) Solid Snake looks awesome when even though he's old right now...
the news come liao.
as expected.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Hmmmmmm... U'll know it's enuff when:1) When playing NFS, when u see u're about to hit a corner or ram into a wall, u'll drop ur controller/wheel and try to brace for impact...
2) U'll drool when looking at Lightning (FF13), Yuna (FF10), Aerith & Tifa (FF7)... U'll feel as though as they are just there infront of you...
3) Solid Snake looks awesome when even though he's old right now...
lol.. Amen to that brother!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. Amen to that brother!
Well, a friend of mine had a superb projecter, a totally impressively audio system...
I can't stop playing Dynasty Warrior and Racing game at his house...
fwah~~~ Solid sia... A good audio and visual system is impt~~~
Until a Portable Handheld device can have such an effect... they should just focus on getting good battery life first.
Because all those awesome effects u crave for... is going to need some serious juice to power it.
lol
the apple marketing dept never ceases to amaze me. they can say the sun rise from the west and people will also believe it.
that Siri thing wont catch up, will it even recognise our accent/singlish? And it isnt so new after all, ever heard of Google voice?
heck, i can make the speed dial function something super jazzy but how many of us actually use speed dial?
just brought my mum to get her galaxy ace. now me n her using android, dad and brother using apple. lol
LoL.. Droid Time vs Face Time
Oh and another thing. Any of yous using FireFox having troubles surfing SGF at times ? I am experiencing intermittent problems. For instances... Suddenly SGF becomes like this.

And when I click on Topic...

So.. whats up with dat !!
N for some reason, I can't seem to insert imagine using IE. lol
sometimes I also get cloudflare errors when surfing sgF. No harm by clicking the 'retry the live version'
I did that.. and its the same thing ah. So just wondering if anyone out there facing similiar problems.
@Peetoot: Still remember the time when steve introduce an iphone new function, which is the ability to make video call... people were sooooo impressed, even though phones are availiable to make video call like 1-2 years before tat particular conference... Apple fanboys/cult reminds me of those audience in the japanese TV shopping channel where they WOW at a sponge soaking up water...
@Badz: I receive tat sometimes too... though I'll just F5 and try later...
me jin emo now
last time my poly mate, study pharmacy de.. whatsapp me ask me go birthday gathering.
she now is study acca
me so shame to meet her... and turn down the invitation.
sigh~~ I also study biomed, now end up IT ![]()
jin emo...
Recently I moved back to older groups... like See-Ya, DBSK, VOS etc...