Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:me jin emo now
last time my poly mate, study pharmacy de.. whatsapp me ask me go birthday gathering.
she now is study acca
me so shame to meet her... and turn down the invitation.
sigh~~ I also study biomed, now end up IT
jin emo...
my friend was engineering, left and went into banking...
Times changes...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
my friend was engineering, left and went into banking...Times changes...
jin emo....
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
jin emo....
there's no need to be ashamed of yourself. as long as you're happy with what you're doing. life never turns out the way we plan.
cassie!! ![]()
me saturday spring cleaning ![]()
还是 SgForums 的朋�最好
i exercised
and then had buffet heehee
grand park, so so nia, durian pengat was good and i managed to eat oysters which were refilled very infrequently
Busy day tomorrow ![]()
me and xdd had oysters and white wine
on top of the Peak
shiok
EU end liao!
Laughing appear in the last 10 seconds.
the new show i not interested.
waiting for 行医 before i be couch potato again.
just now oso watch the Jiong show (no have tt character in my chinese ime)
abt 哈韩
me is so like one of them yo.
haha~
i wonder how many ppl tiao lao when they realised it is not iphone 5 but 4-ass
so i went to imm with my friend, and duno where to go after that
we end up in changi after we couldn't decide where to go whn on the expressway, then just drive all the way![]()
waste of petrol
Actually my friend also want to go himself lah
started off when i say changi lor
then he ownseld say "u think i dun dare go changi ah", then drive the most right lane with the sign "changi" then say "see i driving to changi"
then halfway say very far, then he on his GPS, then say "i wan show u all i dare to go changi"
so epic
why are u hanging with such ppl..............................
pillow should hang out with me. I love to sleep ![]()
tt does not sound rite..................
2months and 2 days later is my friend's birthday ![]()
He is ok lah
just very di siao and wu liao like me
we went around imm pretending that we wanted to buy furniture for his office, then look at those expensive sofas![]()
then discuss loudly abuot boss of some big company always come his office, then wear those tuxedo![]()
ok very bored
end of this mth one of my loves bday
i think i shall give bday pressie together with house-warming pressie
hurhur~
i think might as well i pool the rest of my loves to get ONE BIG PRESENT
like, erm, a microwave oven?
no, no budget for a vitamix.