wow u like to go siam diu one ah hahaha
Not really... I used to like Geographer... Long before they become no more... Long before they publish the fights outside geographer on the newspaper and long before even Geographer changed it's layout...
nowadays only small kids like to go to siam diu... with the exception of kopi ![]()
Dey, as I said, some of this clubs have very good looking males thai waiter...
Like last time V4 got good looking male waiter... Club Trustz also got good looking male waiter...
Do note the difference between waiter and waitress...
Originally posted by Pitot:Yes and that is appalling because many do not have self control.
it's always a cycle of the next generation chase/follow the previous generation...
When we were young, we went Sparks@Taka, CB, Mdm wong, taps, exclusive, chocolate, lighthouse etc... The next gen was still playing marble or catching...
Then later we advance to siam diu, the next gen was chionging in Sparks@Fire, ms...
Then later we advance to pubs, the next gen followed our footstep in going siam diu...
and I forsee a surge of the next gen flooding BQ and Tanjong pagar in the future...
This is interesting...
as in? wat sort of effects are u refering to?
wah lao u think its the drinks or the live band that keeps customers going back to all these siam diu? what else is there? makes what goes on at a tea dance pale in comparison leh
you all think now is a good time to buy apple stocks?
Originally posted by FireIce:I been to nana
the oni good thing is can smoke anywhere inside
no cute guys
nana is for boys to go beo girls de...
Originally posted by FireIce:I been to nana
the oni good thing is can smoke anywhere inside
no cute guys
the guy version will be
"I been to nana
the only good thing is can smoke anywhere inside
no cute girls"
Originally posted by Pitot:wah lao u think its the drinks or the live band that keeps customers going back to all these siam diu? what else is there? makes what goes on at a tea dance pale in comparison leh
tsk, the point is, most ppl go becoz it's "cool" to go there...
if "it's becoz it's sleezy" u're thinking, then no, it's not actually... defination of sleezy, u shld go see places like Legend or Mirage...
Originally posted by Pitot:you all think now is a good time to buy apple stocks?
http://money.msn.com/market-news/post.aspx?post=a5e6013f-7d31-44db-820b-7318c8b74bf3
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tsk, the point is, most ppl go becoz it's "cool" to go there...if "it's becoz it's sleezy" u're thinking, then no, it's not actually... defination of sleezy, u shld go see places like Legend or Mirage...
they are all sleazy. trust me. my job brings me around places. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:下猫下狗
Originally posted by Pitot:they are all sleazy. trust me. my job brings me around places.
it's tat is the defination of sleezy, then u'll most likely die of sexcitedness when u visit some other places... ![]()
真的。我邻居养的狗一直ä¸�å�œçš„å� ,å�µæ»äººäº†ï¼�
can caesar milan pls teach them how to be the pack leader dammit.
it's tat is the defination of sleezy, then u'll most likely die of sexcitedness when u visit some other places...
sleazy is sleazy, doesnt matter what level.
ok, dont wish to elaborate further. ![]()
dang... I was expecting chiu to self sexpose...
chiu didn't fell for it...
cb ![]()
dang... I was expecting chiu to self sexpose...
chiu didn't fell for it...
try another trick tomorrow lor