Kitchen Aid
or
those coffee maker with metal polished till like mirror and many buttons.
ok i want those coffee maker ![]()
they oredi have the capsule kopi machine
steve jobs passed away...........
gosh so fast?!
some high achieving busy men will start thinking about their lives for a while
and then go back to their busy-ness again
Originally posted by FireIce:steve jobs passed away...........
He has great contribution... Be it good or bad, he still moved the world with Apple products...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:gosh so fast?!
ifone 5 haven't release yet jiu die liao
only release what ifone 4shit
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
ifone 5 haven't release yet jiu die liaoonly release what ifone 4shit
tsk tsk tsk, what a thing to say. Whether or not there was to be was not his decision to make, he had already passed his position to Tim Cook.
MFM???
manhatten fish market???
the food no longer as good as yester years...
never been there, even when i was eating meat/seafood. now no more chance. but i guess from your post, i'm not missing much
playing tropico 4.
look at steve jobs photos, cancer really takes the living soul out of a man. okay, i go smoke now.
never understood why local girls would go to thai discos.
going to rain liao
Originally posted by Pitot:never understood why local girls would go to thai discos.
I have totally no idea too...
I dun understand why local girls wanted to go to places like Neverland... But I can understand if they prefer "certain" thai disco as they have male good looking thai working as waiter...
Still the better looking guys are at the places like Club Trustz but the club no more le... Now become Naked Guns riaox... V4 used to have quite a few good looking waiter, dunno now still have anot...
maybe they go there find thai butch. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:maybe they go there find thai butch.
No idea... but there are quite alot of thai host... nowadays u can even find cheena host sia... was like wtf -______-
Come to think of it, it's been sooooooo long since I last step into Neverland...