i think i shall start on City Hunter.
maybe read a bit
red pipe is not behaving correctly
i need to drop files.
grr.........
home
updating ringtone now
is fifi still using ur sony ericsson phone?
Bought 2 hoodies from uniqlo, such lovely material.
the satio?
yes. for one of my work.
my aino died last year, i wanted to replace the screen myself but couldnt open up the screw
i wanted to get iphone 5 but there is none![]()
actually i wan ask cos if u not using i wan buy, if cheap![]()
my Satio is red leh.
i tell u..............................................get S2.
i making montage of 9 top/nice brands
any suggestion
i got jaguar, chanel, omega with nicole kidman, senheisser, snapple
lagi apa?
sennheiser spell korrect or not
anzua no have apple?
nike, mcnoner, starbarks, walt disney
i do liao lah
added ipad (for respect), merc, patek, coke
i dun have money for new phone right now :(
all i have i am saving for driving lesson
oh im going to take my test on november 29
i only got 4 lessons, and it seems like i will only get 12-13 lessons before my TP
my friends all pass with 20+30 lessons, feel so scared, my instructor's passing rate seems low also

swee boh?
ipad is a product not brand name
coke is under F&N
but coca cola is reg tm, so can be considered a brand
o_O
Going to rain tonight, close your windows FireIce.![]()
pls pls pls sunday pls let my sunday be peaceful and all mine
need a good shower to wash away a week's hard work!
except the hair is just too long to enjoy the shower :|
sweeeeeeeeeet!
IT'S RAINING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i think it is ok
brands can have sub brands ipod ipad isad
citi > citibank, citi insurance, citi mortgage
branding also got house of brand and branded house
yeah just closed my windows.
im going to bed. dun waste the good weather.
somemore no need wake up early. w00h00~~~~~~~
supposed to go lib today but no time so no go
maybe i will go later
then tapao subway (again)