hope no rheumatism tonite
goodnite m0r0ns
borrowed two books on iphone sdk ![]()
home
s3x
finished watching nasi lemak 2.0 ![]()
more Filipina and Indo maids shunning SG for better pay in HK and TW
hurray!
my bus which pass by dormitories in industrial park now lesser and lesser banglas boarding
hurray!
my company which use to hire certain foreign nationals are now being replaced by more capable other foreign nationals
hurray!
pasta for lunch
thighs aching.......................
why thigh aching leh
i very curious
bcos i was learning 剪刀脚 from 黄飞鸿 yday
tmr circle line fully open
no more being late for lessons
hurray!
i tot its yesterday?
test
so i saw a pair of caterpillar boots at $170. How i wish it was $70
But it's really quite safe, but the things im doing doesn't seems like i need such safety footwear, but sometiems i do need so safe
maybe i should look for replicas
This is the one i wanna get, cat colorado

I went to timberland imm but the one they have is the yellow colour one.
I dun mind Yellow colour i duno how to match, like wear with jeans the black one still quite 'lookable'
Where got timberland more full range store?
Me just wake up not long ago. Have a good peaceful 10hour sleep.
OC is where?
But then doc martin use for work like waste lea, but i think they originally is boots one right? only ppl turn to fashion
Cos i should be using in mud, sand, a bit of construction, snake bite, and electrical hazard.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qGZs5ipy7L0&feature=related
Talking pillow, literally. So there are lots of people like me out there![]()
then u shd be getting the phua chu kang ones.
OC = orchard central
and while u are there, go eat at ootoya. bery good.
Red wing asspensive ar!
then get pirated version loh
pink wing
Get king's safety boots from any hardware shop lah, 40 dollars very sui one, can last long long somemore, Probably more waterproof than my company issued red wings.![]()