Originally posted by laurence82:me watching green hornet now
is it a superhero show or comedy?
superhero show.
like mafia and hero jay chou + ang mohs.
my pigcanto oredi so jialat those go there pao niu lao ban's mer-silly 350 dunno how lor
Originally posted by laurence82:me watching green hornet now
is it a superhero show or comedy?
comedy bah, becos jay chou spiak the engrish
If you like jay chou, the movie will be 4.5/5.
If you don't like jay chou, the movie will be 3.5/5
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:There's one duck shop near NUH, after exiting AYE, then still need to go through a ulu road before reaching.. anyone know if it's still there?
dunno
but last time we at nus is treat to go there
got duck porridge also
also got go holland v de BK
that time started to like whopper
also treat sia
those were the days
i was so skinny!
maybe won't die yet lah
becos still buying from gmarket and all that mah
heehee
so bored
i think i go shui lj
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
dunnobut last time we at nus is treat to go there
got duck porridge also
Not too sure whether is it this one anot, cos I went there when I was very young kid.
i think it's south buona vista alright
but there same row got 2 rivalry shops forever chaing sheng yi
i also dunno shop name now
but the plate looks like it's correct hahaha
just like adam road the fc
the two rivalry fruit stalls also very scary
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think it's south buona vista alright
but there same row got 2 rivalry shops forever chaing sheng yi
i also dunno shop name now
but the plate looks like it's correct hahaha
Gamsa Hamida! ![]()
can walk from fong seng one rite?
dunno wat is fong seng wor
jiak prata one lah
If I do DBS/ POSB singapore bank draft, valid for 6 months.
After that, if the payee never cash in, the money will get returned to me? ![]()
Me packing room
promised my sister to pack the room by tonight.
fong seng sucks. hate both the prata and nasi lemak. eat until sian. its the standard tapao food for us. argh.
no, the money will come to me.
Originally posted by FireIce:no, the money will come to me.
later I call dbs and ask better
i wonder the maria go marketing got cheat my money or not
用人�疑
疑人�用
i think every week at least got cheat 5 dollars
so 1 month is 20 bucks
well well
s3x?
male