i wasted 2 X $4.50 cute ponds
dunno can get refund or not if nvr use
shin tokyo a bit too far
or else i dun mind the buffet deal
im a pilot sarporter
pens and the shaker mechanical pencil
i got some more grand park one
oh not econ pens typo it's eco pens
i got momiji $15 dinner buffet (from gmarket)
going this week........
drinking cucumber ginger honey
very refreshing very nice
and supposed to be alkaline good for anti-cancer
im going to watch 大哥大 and eat potato chips
oso anti-cancer
i eating doritos spicy nachos
i think is for cancer need the cucumber to counter
im considering between pringles sour cream & onion and chipster bbq................
sent some clothes for laundry
漫天开价�
then the fried intestine porridge no taste de, and so little now
raw fish also so little now
and more asspensive
what happened?
this is a sick world
i craving for domino's pizza, but my pocket says No
长城?
pp de tiong bahru
then u shd go 长城
for the ç‚¸å¤§è‚ ç²¥ and 宫ä¿�田鸡
but me quite long no go back there to eat liao
dunno still nice or not
Originally posted by FireIce:im considering between pringles sour cream & onion and chipster bbq................
sour cream. my fav ![]()
there no place to park
must park at that old building with residences upstairs one
and the lots are all so blardy close together they use koteh ruler to measure
pringles has the best sour cream & onion
other brands one not nice
ur car is BMW 7 series yo?
me watching green hornet now
is it a superhero show or comedy?
There's one duck shop near NUH, after exiting AYE, then still need to go through a ulu road before reaching.. anyone know if it's still there?
i got nothing else to buy in ebay ler
maybe i'm going to die
last time my mum's best fren this auntie
she dunno how come got 2 figurines fu and lu
then subsequently she got shou dunno who gave her or sth
then she said oh fu lu shou all i have oredi!
then she and the hubby went to attend their only daughter's convocation in miami
then accident
and she died
(btw the duaghter was the driver)