USD going back down a little........
shall start checking out the post-summer sale..................
Weather soooo not good >____>
Going on 2 day holiday...
Chiu all better behave chiurself~~~
had fei fei woots
nowadays i forget about big
i buy small + wanton soup
mak chiu pak jiao
twice i saw 'Flood crisis forces Thai PM to strip' (stall trip)
i have a problem communicating with a korean (seller)
i dunno how to type hangul
his english bery broken, plus some words using hangul-pinyin
me no understand �咪达
my english is probably broken to him and my hangul-pinyin he oso no understand bcos bery hard to convert the 音 accurately
maybe my item ended up im zimbabwe....................................
got some korean-speaking chinese in sg wad
can use them
tml 环岛追追追..........
i need to 养精蓄� tonite.....................
(no im not having joy rides on the new half of circle line)
more or less figured out liao
i think he was trying to say contact customer service for refund
whether it is tt or otherwise, i have contacted customer service for refund
unless the item miraculously appear at my door tml (or before the customer service take action)
found out liao.
kent ridge is at NUH there.
i took circle line last sat
going to kinect in a while
damn lousy lah.
why dun have another stn at the other side of the hill
like, nearer to UCC or fong seng.
Originally posted by FireIce:USD going back down a little........
shall start checking out the post-summer sale..................
i hope it keeps going down, theni can go for my trip!
today last checked 1.28xx
i thought it would had south more after last week's banks' downgrades
last couple of weeks hovering at 1.3xxx
we ish gotch half korean boiboi in the forum ah...
just tat me ish nowadays seldom see him le...
The night is still young, still got tons of stuff need to organized.
tomorrow going policlinic see doctor
patty hou relli �适� be variety show host
too serious oredi
she shd just stick to being 新闻主æ’
so weird
now i have to play Hanging on my S
and Words on Tabbie
bedtime.
i hope when i wake up, there will be less m0r0ns in this world
I is very angry with the stupid banks!!! =(
Life is so hard liao still want to make it harder..
Haiz..
today i shall go early and pay ERP in 1.5 mths
Gmarket seems like alotta things to buy, but the flashing gifs are a turn off.
can turn off the flash
(the button is on the right bar)
let me settle some emails then im going 血拼 with omma.
Damn.. beaten in Words with Friends by 17 yr olds.
N whats up with the word QI ! So much points. lol!