Oh man, the nexus prime has been delayed release till October 27.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:strategy.
y so many prams in train. knn.
who says we low birth rate?
Have a heart... those are babies... not unwanted fetuses....
*notes that fifi is childless*
Read some rave reviews about ramenplay, so lets see how good it is tonight. To me, I have always equated it to ajisen under another management. So we'll see.
I went gmarket again, wow nothing there interests me.
i bought pulot hitam
and i said i wanted coconut milk
but i dunno why, the stall auntie's definition of coconut milk = bubur chacha soup
her bubur chacha is fab and very coconutty
but still!
-_-!
tomorrow ish iOS 5 ![]()
Taxi forum nowadays very active
Soon gonna over take Chit Chat liao
more good years ahead.
tomorrow my house got guest. thinking what to cook for lunch tomorrow
can't cook salted fish fried rice~
big auntie coming in one or two days time.
I was thinking carbonara ![]()
i dunno wat to hv for dinner
Haven used my oven this weekend
That day i baked some cookies, smells like famous amos(real not joking) from jurong point but dun taste like it![]()
ok lah not bad taste better than some bought from outside or girl guide sell one
me is monk tomorrow la~ ![]()
i shall go ntuc finest @ clementi get ingredient
then come back wait for iOS 5
maybe restock some potato chips.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Haven used my oven this weekend
That day i baked some cookies, smells like famous amos(real not joking) from jurong point but dun taste like it
ok lah not bad taste better than some bought from outside or girl guide sell one
jurong point that famous amos damn buttery oil smell sia...
i misread your sentence.. I thought you will be bring girls back home ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dunno wat to hv for dinner
subway ![]()
i had that for lunch, teriyaki. today the tomatos is a little orange...
i am convinced at least fifty percent of young male doctors are perverts.
Originally posted by MooKu:i am convinced at least fifty percent of young male doctors are perverts.
Someone from medical field outraged your modesty?
Originally posted by Aneslayer:Someone from medical field outraged your modesty?
i dunno
wats the definition of outrage of modesty?
not someone but some people
and it didn't just happen to me but my friend too
ok lar not fifty percent that was just gross exaggeration
or maybe our expectations of them were unrealistic
but hell no, who asks weird questions like those... geez.