or maybe we're just on completely different frequencies
but those questions and intentions were just .... lewd.
and no we don't swim around doctors or anything
Originally posted by MooKu:i am convinced at least fifty percent of young male doctors are perverts.
Mookiee! Dun let such things spoil your wonderful day.
There are more good things in life that needs to be appreciated.
Originally posted by MooKu:or maybe we're just on completely different frequencies
but those questions and intentions were just .... lewd.
and no we don't swim around doctors or anything
Prior to some medical screening proceduers, the doctor will ask you a questionair which may be sensitive and make you feel unease.
But rest assure that these medical questionair are there to help, guide, and assist doctors to better understand your current state of health. ![]()
However, the 'way' which each doctor ask may varies. More experience doctor are better in asking sensitive questions. Younger doctors are not so experience with it. No matter how much training the doctor gets, they always failed at the modules where it deals with human communication.
makan-ing dinner now
I didn't have dinner at ramenplay, ended up at siam kitchen. Geez how do they cope with just the floor manager and another server, no farking way. The tom yam soup was disgusting, the myojo mee packet one tasted better. And those fried chicken wings, they come from chicks, not chickens. I rather blow my budget at purvis st.
There was a slight commotion at that roti prata place just now as I was passing thru. Suddenly a guy from a table went very very very loudly "HOEI! JING LAH!" The whole mall could hear it I swear, suddenly all heads were turned. I think he was directing it to another table near his with a mum, maid and 3 young kids. I think some patrons between them left right away.
Sleepy! I am going to orh orh liao~ Tomorrow no cooking. Tml go clementi mall eat
i also want to go bali leh
HOEI! JING LAH is ho ching or diam lah?
i want to go beijing but i think next year then i go holiday, maybe next year dec
next year dec???
Got a wedding dinner to attend this coming saturday. Must buy wedding ang pow paper. I wonder what goes nice with a light grey hoodie?
I am in a dilemma between the galaxy note, and nexus prime. I am veering towards the note though.
I like the fact that the nexus prime is truly revolutionary. However, finding a protective casing for a curved screen phone is going to be even tougher.
But then hor, if I put a protective casing for a phone with a screen size of 5.3 inches, it will be impossible to fit in a pocket.
So you see I am again veering back to the nexus prime.

dunno how many years nvr buy da bao, it's $1.50 each wtf
but very yummy
Originally posted by ditzy:I like the fact that the nexus prime is truly revolutionary. However, finding a protective casing for a curved screen phone is going to be even tougher.
But then hor, if I put a protective casing for a phone with a screen size of 5.3 inches, it will be impossible to fit in a pocket.
So you see I am again veering back to the nexus prime.
Yes.. the whole Curve looks is awesome. But the immediate problem is its structural integrity. Can it withstand the stress of being in the pocket of a jean. lol
The Xperia Arc is not as curved.. but more convex.
Nexus Prime better than note IMO. Cause it just looks that much moar owesum.
moooooooooooooorning!
my notepad is full of chocolate and cake stains