Originally posted by BadzMaro:
okay.. so now she is a good friend. o.kay.. so u took advantage of her hospitality.. had a good shag now u want to buy her gifts to make it up. I see. Yup.. he he he... Seriusly ? A hand .. that looks like massaging ? lol.. u have no idea what was going through my head ... correct me if I am wrong.. =x Sounds like somebardie had some good unf unf!
no lah, she is just very caring only, but duno what happening that time, but didnt have a good shag, just somehow touch nia, duno why
but not like first girl that i touch
, ok sound so wrong
Buying gift for her is not because i tuoch her, but partly so, but the main point is to thank her for helping me with many things lor
but think of it why buy her gift when she may buy me?
money so hard to earn![]()
yea the hand is for massaging my shoulders, not for other usage, but i think i shall invent one if i ahve the ability
But then yea, if no free things then forget it, at least i never lose money
opps..... i think sgf a bit bonkers................
well, sometimes is accidentally touch mah
i think i wan ppl buy me things is cos im poor![]()
but she's really fun to be around. can disturb and wont get angry easily
angry liao buy sweet then ok liao
so fun
grouping bra with USB powered fan
how come just now got Internal Server Error? :(
nah, wont so calculative lah
is girls hurt me first lea :(
wad to do?
I rememebr once i asked another girl to watch guilliver's travel with me when the movie is being release
But when the movie is being released, she watched with her friends, then i sound very sad asking her why she break promises etc, then she like very scared called me back say she will watch again with me![]()
how i noe.
maybe i shd nap
but weather is too hot
How do you tell someone sorry I can't come again?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:nah, wont so calculative lah
is girls hurt me first lea :(
wad to do?
I rememebr once i asked another girl to watch guilliver's travel with me when the movie is being release
But when the movie is being released, she watched with her friends, then i sound very sad asking her why she break promises etc, then she like very scared called me back say she will watch again with me
next time i ish also muz use your trick liao~ con xmm ![]()
dear xxx, i would like to inform u tt i was informed i had to work thru this weekend. im unable to attend your event. im truly sorry but dun worrie, the ang pao will be there. lotsa love, ditzy
is not con xmm
the girl is older than me![]()
damn sometimes i feel very bad doing this
and sometiems i feel very bad when my HK girl help me with many things, but i never help her when she ask me for help
when u help ppl, u shd be doing it for the sake of helping and not expecting any in return
tt is truly helping
ppl got return kindess is a bonus
no return kindness is anus
Originally posted by ditzy:How do you tell someone sorry I can't come again?
reject date twice in a row wor?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:is not con xmm
the girl is older than me
damn sometimes i feel very bad doing this
and sometiems i feel very bad when my HK girl help me with many things, but i never help her when she ask me for help
you both together for how long riao?~~
if it's a meeting that you have to cancel for the second time, it would be more appropriate if you initiate to suggest a new timing during the conversation or state in the email
Originally posted by FireIce:when u help ppl, u shd be doing it for the sake of helping and not expecting any in return
tt is truly helping
ppl got return kindess is a bonus
no return kindness is anus
ok i feel even worst now
But only applies to her, ![]()
Because it's her
zhe zhe ![]()
thx chiu furr helping moi..... ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
you both together for how long riao?~~
Eh no tgt lea, is normal friend only
or normal to good friend, then sometiems can go to close friend, but will drop to not friends, duno wad is going on.
We got cold war before duno about wad. but that's some time back
damn it's very complicatred
it ish means she lub chiu!
she dunno how to confess to u!
muz gib you present! Ask for moive date~~ ![]()
which means u are mindfucking each other loh...............
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:it ish means she lub chiu!
she dunno how to confess to u!
muz gib you present! Ask for moive date~~
ahhaha impossible liao lah
if wan should be 2 years ago when she ask if i ahve bf or not, hor?(Maybe im dreaming or is another girl ask)
But maybe she curious only
duno should be happy or sad
wait i tot we are talking about air swimmers![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:which means u are mindfucking each other loh...............
must be her mindfuck me lor
i remmeber last year we play on facebook until most of my friends who duno her know who she is
some even tot she is my girlfriend
but fun lah, like fling, or good friend or buddy or girlfriend, or all in one