fuck liao not?
dun have
means not gf liao, not fling, must be good friend lor
but good lea i guess, no commitment, got ppl accompany, sick got ppl take care, night got ppl chat, got people to eat with
I remember ownself play until ownself burn also, sometimes hard to control
Everyday to you is lan kwai fong.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:dun have
but good lea i guess, no commitment, got ppl accompany, sick got ppl take care, night got ppl chat, got people to eat with
i sarpork pillow go jio your hk zhe zhe
Next thing i know, I'll see a MyCushionSings.
People have boyfriend liao lea
keep changing one, so i think she is not those stable one
but dun care got bf i also liddat play, last time make until they quarrel also
but who cares, not me and her quarrel, but quarrel before, in the end nothing happen
She beds them, then she dumps them, tsk tsk tsk.
a hug is the best medicine!
pillow i hug you! now you faster gib her medicine!
yea, sometimes i think abuot it i think i will rather continue this way with her
maybe hug her like darkie would
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
yea, sometimes i think abuot it i think i will rather continue this way with her
maybe hug her like darkie would
Hug only? You sure or not? Next thing is to go her home do homework already.
got a new adapter for my lappie, free, heng still under warranty (6 more months)
i thot sizzler is mati oredi??
maybe is cos i dun dare
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:dun have
means ish each other de spare tyre???
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
maybe is cos i dun dare
Don't dare to what? Slip your hands down there and flip a switch?
You think so easy to flip the switch ar..
Its easy to switch Pillow's switch.. but not the other way round. Let me.. illustrate with peekture.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yup.. keeep telling urself that. lol… keep saying its nothing and you are unmoved and unphased. ;p To be like a rock takes discipline, training and 10 years in the mountain k. U think u can just.. resist and ne unphased ? pats Pillow on the head å°�弟。。。
???
"To be like a rock takes discipline" - Badz
Nonsense ah badz...
To be like a rock, u need tongkat ali... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
???"To be like a rock takes discipline" - Badz
Nonsense ah badz...
To be like a rock, u need tongkat ali...
lol. not that kind of rock la !
haha.. i am talking emotionally unphased.. like a solitary rock. hahaha.. self imposed exile for 10 years in the mountain. Meditating under the waterfall and challenging tigers for scraps of food.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
means ish each other de spare tyre???
dun shooo bad rah...
great eastern telemarketeer with cheerful voice: good afternoon! is this Miss Lin Chi Ling?
me: yes.
great eastern telemarketeer with enthu voice: im calling from blah blah blah blah (i dunno wat lah, but i oni caught great eastern)... are u working at the moment?
me: no, im sleeping. bye.
me go sleep.
from last night update iphone @ 1am till now I haven't sleep.
my eyes @.@ riao
so m uddy
Wad if im in love with another girl ?