i am overeating and i want to sleep now
I'm sort of dating a new colleague. she's really fit, kinda cute and independent. I'm attracted to her and i feel comfortable and happy when we go out. I also spend almost 16 hrs a day in contact with her.
think i'm digging my own grave. god help me. hahaha
wah 16 outta 24 hours!!! ok, maybe 8 of those is office hours and technically not two of you alone but still...
ok, kidding.
can't help u pitot
im digging my own grave too!
rmb to bring along ur trolley with u hor..
i think i should trade in my trolley into a covered one
doesn't make to diff coz both will become ashes anyway..
i wanna be buried ![]()
wah! pilow! must faster cook the rice
pitot, must jiayou jiayou! ![]()
nah dun wan jio liao
wan graduate liao
she dun wan me one rah
i wan chui...
i troll a little bit more, then sniff you.
i dun dare to talk to a girl
:(
old classmate, disturb her everyday in school rast time
fierce to me
me scared
but sometimes ok
Originally posted by cassie:wah 16 outta 24 hours!!! ok, maybe 8 of those is office hours and technically not two of you alone but still...
ok, kidding.
lol, i have an office but i dont work office hours. lol
and not always face to face but thru whatsapp and phone lor.
Recently the online game that I've been playing releases new gun, feel very shiok!
It's Special Force. First Person shooter game. It landed in Singapore about 1 year+ ago.
Eh pillow, play with me leh ![]()
Currently, I am rank no. 14 in the whole Singapore
See leaderboard
This game very nice, I meet alot of new friends during the frequent lan-gaming sessions. Almost all the top 25 people know me ![]()
dun feel like playing lea =(
I am now a chief editor, with a very good command of england, helping the other guy in another thread![]()
yayy another wedding also on the same day
and that day i have class yippeee!!!!
both not going
so can half price?
give $50 voucher (not-attending price) can ma?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i dun dare to talk to a girl
:(
old classmate, disturb her everyday in school rast time
fierce to me
me scared
but sometimes ok
intro to me lea pillow ![]()
I ish demote you to cheif editor in crapbox!
omg where is my fifi when u need her
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yayy another wedding also on the same day
and that day i have class yippeee!!!!both not going
so can half price?
give $50 voucher (not-attending price) can ma?
S.I.R.I.
Tell me what's the market rate for ang pao money
/* Let me check for you */
S.I.R.I.
/* Okay I have list down the market rate for ang pao money */
http://www.passivelifeincome.com/others/wedding-ang-pao-market-rate-and-etiquette
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:intro to me lea pillow
u wont want one rah
is tattoo smoke one. she no reply me, so sad
actually just want her to help me with my boat driving licence
I still can't believe i think im a writer![]()
You dunch need fifi, you need iPhone 4S's personal assistant S.I.R.I
h3llo that's 2009 price list ah
back!