Screw her too, screw them all.
i was going to run errand
decided i would let google do the job
tml i go orpid then do
what shall i eat
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol. not that kind of rock la !
haha.. i am talking emotionally unphased.. like a solitary rock. hahaha.. self imposed exile for 10 years in the mountain. Meditating under the waterfall and challenging tigers for scraps of food.
Meditating under the waterfall and challenging tigers for scraps of food and die hard like a virgin...
or do u really mean monkhood?
i'm going to order al forno once the dinner delivery line is open
damn lazy these italiano
fifi 在说那一回
oh sdn
si ginas posts normally i skip
wols and hungree
i go drink my grass water first
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Meditating under the waterfall and challenging tigers for scraps of food and die hard like a virgin...
or do u really mean monkhood?
lol...
something like that. :P
Once he who have mastered the kung fu... can now go and pursue any girl like a tiger! N when facing rejection.. like a stone. Unmoved.. unfazed..<--- i typed unphased before right.. lol. wtf.
Anyways.. its becoming a man.. not a sissy man.. but a real man's man. A man every homo would want him to be his man kind of man.
Originally posted by FireIce:sun wu kong oso under mountain
and challenge tiger for food
for 500 yrs
lol.. that one is under...
But look at what happened to sun wu kong. Any romance ? heh heh... a real monkey's man. hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wols and hungree
i go drink my grass water first
grass water???? ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol...
something like that. :P
Once he who have mastered the kung fu... can now go and pursue any girl like a tiger! N when facing rejection.. like a stone. Unmoved.. unfazed..<--- i typed unphased before right.. lol. wtf.
Anyways.. its becoming a man.. not a sissy man.. but a real man's man. A man every homo would want him to be his man kind of man.
tskkk...

Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. that one is under...
But look at what happened to sun wu kong. Any romance ? heh heh... a real monkey's man. hahaha
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OL1eX-Fpso4

bery good got promo
1 pizza + 1 pasta
or
2 pizzas
or
2 pastas
$38 plus GST
my order the normal price is $25 + $23 sia
and go there must order wine
at least 60 bucks
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
lol !! Classic... oh man. U know ur youtubes and pictures. hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
U guys will eat grass.. but wont smoke pot ? I dont understand.
LOL
i say grass means grass i say u jiak sai means u jiak sai?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
so m uddy
Wad if im in love with another girl ?
tps her, talk later! ![]()
me wake up very blow~ stupiak apple ish disrupt my sleeping pattern of no pattern
pizza primavera > spag vongole
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:me wake up very blow~ stupiak apple ish disrupt my sleeping pattern of no pattern
shiat~ i dun even know what i typing
Originally posted by FireIce:sun wu kong oso under mountain
and challenge tiger for food
for 500 yrs
so hungry
stupiak SMRT CEO, open lousy CCL and expect ppl to wait for train so long and get into a farking crowded train. Stupiak woman CEO.