good morning guys
I had a great 12h sleep!
Now I know why my IE crashed so badly nowadays already. It's caused by facebook cookie chips ![]()
eat the cookies!
I am very worried about my TP, 1+ more month
sure can pass de lah!
Remember to check the mirrors ![]()
/me cooking chicken rice.
tonite i may see ah fook
laters~
my homecook chicken rice smells nice!
still in office
I am somewhere off the coast of singapore very near pulau semakau, and I can see the CBD from here.
ditzy you want to burry yourself over there ar? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:still in office
later tempt you with my dinner pic!
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
later tempt you with my dinner pic!
tsk, dun be so bad leh..![]()
but I like..![]()
Friday night
quiet quiet queit everywhere
most pple either go shopping or go & cheong loh..
Tonight is good for TDs.. hope we'll have new story coming out from Taxi forum ![]()
no story can beat the h0rny passenger story lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:no story can beat the h0rny passenger story lah..
I totally love that one ttm man! ![]()
and I won't be surprised that he jizzed in his pants after posting those stories..
Originally posted by cassie:still in office

fifi ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:Tuesday had momiji
today is Seoul garden
a-cha. . . . .
need to kinect later
is that u in your avatar?
If she say yes, don't believe it ![]()
here we go again..
2nd joke of the day..![]()