Originally posted by TehJarVu:i had half my spags, later i'll finish the other half
spags are less processed than other kinds of noodles
whole wheat pasta are good!
Go wales!! One man down!! Lol! French supporters and friends outnumber me here! Lol
what game?
Rugby world cup game ah! 4 more minutes! Semi finals
An.. Using touch can't seamlessly post pic from photobucket. :(

ah that.
Damn.. French won. The French way. 15 v 14 ppl. Lol boo boo!
never knew the french were into rugby or rather good at it. i thought it was football.
me had subway for dinner.
italian BMT
later then � the cookies
天�元韩国人� is do what 1?
butan de king married ler
fifi sad mah?
at first i sad i no chance
but when i see his face, i dont feel sad liao
Originally posted by FireIce:me had subway for dinner.
italian BMT
later then � the cookies
same here. subway i mean but i'm having veggie patty with wrap
i dunno since when subway hire chinese sandwich artist
who dun understand english well
held up the entire line
the girl in front of me say no want any veg, she happily want to add veg for her
the girl had to shake her head so hard i worry it will just drop off
i said i want lettuce and pickles only, more pickles (standard ��)
she point to the cucmber, this?, i quickly say no, i want pickles (in english and point)
but she added more lettuce instead of pickles
and she spray the bbq sauce out of the bread..............
the malay guy behind me say oni want lettuce and tomatoes only
she happily put cucumbers, the guy say no no no, lettuce and tomatoes only
and there came the chicken and the duck
the cashier auntie (local) had to tell her in chinese tt the guy want lettuce and tomatoes only
the pinoys were good. they understand and they hand leg bery fast (this branch)
but today oni 1 pinoy guy doing the bread and meat and the chinese lady assigned to the veg counter is simply cmi
luckily it wasnt peak hrs
maybe the other 2 pinoys hopped to giordano.......
or singtel......
or gong cha!!!
usually i just go to the counter and say 乌隆奶盖,糖五�
almost a no-brainer thing bcos i ordered so many damn times at diff outlets
she gave me a blank look and say "yes ma'm"
wtf. pinoy working as order-taker in gong cha!!!!
i had to double-check the menu wat the drink is called in english........ end up i said the lumber.
luckily no such prob KOI.
err. yet.
but i think the boss of KOI is relli trying to hire taiwanese didis and meimeis for the outlets
sho sleepy.......
so much to say
say it to noopig
Booked my NS medical check up
I have no major medical issues, duno is good or bad thing, later must run until die everyday
Is thalassaemia dangerous?
I remember i was treated for visual hallucinations when i was young
always see things not normal![]()
dun keng lah..
xdds all busy
i bored and tired
I wan easy job mah
But i did have medical letter from my doctor on thalasaemia, fits/convulsion/seizure, visual hallucinations, and knee problems
duno how it will affect![]()
But in reality i duno if i am mentally sound, or everyone just being ok to me cos im a siao lang, or have i been talking to myself for the past 10 years
ok i think im normal
plz get a referral letter to IMH..
why all people think life is
study, work, married, kids, die
got other ways to go thru life
Originally posted by QX179R:plz get a referral letter to IMH..
iirc i went to imh when i was younger for consultation, but that's like duo when![]()