Originally posted by laurence82:why all people think life is
study, work, married, kids, die
got other ways to go thru life
erm, cos we are single and free so we think this way?
married people have dependants so i suppose they don't really have an alternative... mostly.
what to eat?
i have 2 knorr instant porridge
1 is chicken 1 is orange (carrot and sweet potato with crab stick)
dun eat
go sleep
wait really become noofatpig
i woke up oredi
me was told in a health screening test that my ideal weight is 5 kg more
just woke up from a pathetic 3hour sleep. I troll abit and go back to sleep
look wat u did, u broke the weighing scale!
tell me where u go for the health screening test, and i will avoid that doctor/nurse/clinic/hospital
SGH diabetic center got a very hardworking patient care assistant
everything i go there, I would notice her smile.. so sweet
haven't had a chance to get her name and phone number yet.
Maybe next time I go again, I'll chit chat with her more~
Just finished watching the Journey to the west ![]()
ducky is the kind i will get goosebumps during an encounter with
i just added bus555 on facebook
hope he accept me![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:ducky is the kind i will get goosebumps during an encounter with
hi mookie!!!!!!!
Dun one rod sink the whole boat leh. There are good people around

Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i just added bus555 on facebook
hope he accept me
he still exist ar? ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
he still exist ar?
yea k3nneth just shared his photo
i go see
o.O so the train spotter is bus555? ![]()
Which train spotter? The one on TV?
dozed off last nite.
ggrr......
i dont like tt.............
and somehow now still feel sleepy.......
oh, it's a sunday...........
I have not disturb my HK frined for some time
so bored
u 横尸街头 oso dunno y........
fifi pig ah lau also pig
aiya
wad to do
She is fun to disturb, will disturb back
can open new crapbox today..........
fighting!