wah....one weekend and this thread become double in length!
for the haters, one idea...leave.
I'm sure you're very welcome to take part and be part of the forum, but if you're goin to stay and do nothing but mow this place down, then why bother? Surely there's better things to do than to keep seeking something that you so dislike? ![]()
I dont think it will close down so long there are many forumers log in here.
Lately I wonder whether you guys got this encounter whereby the sgforum suddenly unable to log in at all.
Originally posted by Loor:wah....one weekend and this thread become double in length!
for the haters, one idea...leave.
I'm sure you're very welcome to take part and be part of the forum, but if you're goin to stay and do nothing but mow this place down, then why bother? Surely there's better things to do than to keep seeking something that you so dislike?
Arrogant ass like you is not the owner to tell us to leave.
There are better things to do than to keep seeking something that you have to tell to leave.
So what the thread has moved a little fast, some other threads move fast and why are you not making a mountain out of a molehill like what you did to this thread.
If you don't like forumers to voice out their feedback and problems about sgf then now I give you back your words, LEAVE!
Originally posted by likeyou:Lately I wonder whether you guys got this encounter whereby the sgforum suddenly unable to log in at all.
Yes. Not new. Problems are increasing. Like I said I come here for some friends and the forum format. sgf has the best forum format.
Actually i started out on a game forums overseas, then moved onto sgforums somehow ![]()
It's first few places i went online to chat, and when i first join the forums was still quite active, and although not much threads created as hardwarezone, but the replies are quite fast.
I still missed the old old layout before this, where you can use bbcode ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Actually i started out on a game forums overseas, then moved onto sgforums somehow
It's first few places i went online to chat, and when i first join the forums was still quite active, and although not much threads created as hardwarezone, but the replies are quite fast.
I still missed the old old layout before this, where you can use bbcode
You like the old style, can request owner to bring it back.
LaLalalalalalalala
i say we all fuck fireice
ya, agreed, if the old mama dun go, how can i go up and set up a new android forum
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
I remember the times with Ice, Milo, Pillow, Pika, fifi jie, noopi, and other trolls
So DH dunno stookie, lin yu???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:So DH dunno stookie, lin yu???
darkie knows all of them.. laotaozi
hellomotoxsq ... beckham chua
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Actually i started out on a game forums overseas, then moved onto sgforums somehow
I still missed the old old layout before this, where you can use bbcode
:lol: :evil:
and I miss you too kenn3th! ![]()
My sgF fb list contains 18 ppl that I know from this forum!
Originally posted by angel7030:ya, agreed, if the old mama dun go, how can i go up and set up a new android forum
Angel waiting to get promoted.
Originally posted by kenn3th:darkie knows all of them.. laotaozi
hellomotoxsq ... beckham chua
I've seen it all, but the most experienced one is fifi jie~
if not for her committment in sgF, we wouldn't know each other. ![]()
'Big Sister is Watching You'
Originally posted by kenn3th::lol: :evil:
meltz also everytime still use bbcode ![]()
does ken ken still remember Yan Nan Tian de signature??? more then 1 page long~~~ ![]()
knn everytime after he post, must scroll alot sia... ![]()
Sometime scrolll down and accident cursor touch the adv...and another screen appear and having hard time to exit off.
I use IE, I have no problem with ads...
I use FF, also no problem with ads...
Last time yes, now no... Infact, a long time no see the problematic ads le...
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
I've seen it all, but the most experienced one is fifi jie~if not for her committment in sgF, we wouldn't know each other.
we are the 2005 batch of sgforumers woohoo
the year where funny clones still roam freely
I joined since 2006.
Sometimes when I post, I can see only me alone posting...the rest disappeared. Sob sob....and the online less than 5 nicks.
BS, pillow also 2006 de...
Dang... Where are my kakis??? Kee chiu~~~