Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:me ish activate
nod head???
Me show chiu BG yo ah yo~~~

acid jin elite! shooo prooo....
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:acid jin elite! shooo prooo....
Sank yew sank yew~~
we ish abit lame...
Well den, where are my 2002 kakis???? ![]()
Auntie fifi must be from the future
She joined on '99
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:knn~~~
moi ish activate yam ah yam~~~~~
who is the slim chio girl?
Originally posted by Rooney9:who is the slim chio girl?
that one is auntie lah! ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
that one is auntie lah!
auntie? where got? young sexy girl leh.
Originally posted by Rooney9:
auntie? where got? young sexy girl leh.
rooney ish pew own goal...
acid's kaki run away from sgf far far liao...left only acid..![]()
Originally posted by gorgorlokaychyong:Arrogant ass like you is not the owner to tell us to leave.
There are better things to do than to keep seeking something that you have to tell to leave.
So what the thread has moved a little fast, some other threads move fast and why are you not making a mountain out of a molehill like what you did to this thread.
If you don't like forumers to voice out their feedback and problems about sgf then now I give you back your words, LEAVE!
i sense an oxymoron.
so many clones n dunno who
Originally posted by Loor:i sense an oxymoron.
Give you back - i sense an oxymoron.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
nod head???Me show chiu BG yo ah yo~~~
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
MM Lee gave up also?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
nod head???Me show chiu BG yo ah yo~~~
hahahaha...what is he trying to do?
Originally posted by likeyou:hahahaha...what is he trying to do?
armour his balls befor thrustin
Taxi post seem to be very popular nowadays.
Recently also found out that especially around 10am+, the site is down.
regular menses