TS, suggest you pay a doctor a visit.
wait doctor kanna electrocuted
Ts should termiante the electricity bill. Take only water bill enough.
Ts can sit at home and charge electricity for his home. kekekekeke
Originally posted by likeyou:Ts should termiante the electricity bill. Take only water bill enough.
Ts can sit at home and charge electricity for his home. kekekekeke
Or we pay TS money and ask him to handshake the bad mps. kekekek
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Jiani, you might be developing mutant powers like the X-Men
lol, joke nia
u got use test pen on the playground?
no lah, no time to buy
Originally posted by likeyou:TS, suggest you pay a doctor a visit.
but the thing i only kenna shock at playground, alot of my friends also shock.
Originally posted by likeyou:Or we pay TS money and ask him to handshake the bad mps. kekekek
jiani....ä½ å¾ˆå¤šäº‹leh...
Maybe not enough
must go children playground and get electric shock.
Jiani could try holding on to a metal pipe, pointing the pipe at the sky
Hold metal pipe is enough to drain static.
I remember PC maintenance course, touch the metal casing first to transfer static to the casing.
Welcome to Earth!!!!!
yesterday I went to play at the playground okay leh.
Originally posted by mancha:Hold metal pipe is enough to drain static.
I remember PC maintenance course, touch the metal casing first to transfer static to the casing.
does that mean Jiani will always have a metal pipe with her to prevent from getting electrocuted?
Touch any metal enough.
But avoid lamp post, you never know, a lose wire in there, and you get a Einstein hair-do.
ur hands muz be sweaty enough to give u an shock
our air hold about 87 kinds of air molecule 68 of them are call cubit molecule wich we could hardly ever know they are around cause we cant feel them.
the basic are water / lightning / electric / heat / dusk molecule.
jiane
wat you have come in contact with is water + electrical molecule.
its happen when there a over access of electrical and water molecule around your body. thus when you walk pass a element which have water and electrical molecule as well, they create a sharp pain lightning effect on human body in a flash.
in such case its last only a sec and wont kill you. if you are lucky you can also witness a small visable lighting create from this molecule pass to another element.
dont know .... ask yr science teacher.
I think all the science teacher will suddenly look busy.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Jiani could try holding on to a metal pipe, pointing the pipe at the sky
By the power of Gray Skull, I am She Man!
rub shoes on carpet then touch someone else like ET...and it'll happen too! ![]()
Jiani when you walk you like to drag yr feet right?
That builds up static electricity
Originally posted by elindra:Jiani when you walk you like to drag yr feet right?
That builds up static electricity
no leh. i drag my feet look very childish
ET sia.