Like in 7-11? I want one, but I'm 15. I can't sign up for a debit card/credit card. :(
yes, 7-11 sells cashcards..
there's $10 credited inside..
Oh... Can I check which 7-11 sells them? I'm not sure the one near my house have anot.
all 7-11 outlets will have unless OOS loh..
OOS?
OOS = out of stock..
Realised few secs after post. Need 5 minutes after to post... So any age restrictions?
newbies always have to wait 5 mins in between posts..
no age restrictions but remember cashcard doesn't function like credit/debit cards..
I know. 20 posts in then 20 secs.
But can use for shopping online right?
nope, cashcards can't be used for online shopping..
plz google to find out how to use..
what about prepaid debit cards do they sell those?
Originally posted by Chocolate Rain:what about prepaid debit cards do they sell those?
Nope, not at 7-11. And horribly expensive.
Cheers?
Do they sell at Cheers? What are the prices? Do they come loaded?
sold by banks.
Online shopping is a waste of money. Be content with food and clothing. Buy a cashcard to save money and reward yourself with snacks and soft drinks.
aiyah, just use cash lah..

Originally posted by QX179R:aiyah, just use cash lah..
Tak Boleh Lah! Some places cannot use cash such as the public libraries must use cashcard. Use cash to dine in coffeeshop only.
No cash card... ezlink card also acceptable right ?

who in Singapore don't have a ezlink card....
come to my office... i ask my lawyer to give you a letter.... ![]()
now is called cepas card liao loh..
trust me, you after 7 days of getting your new cash card, it'll be in the wallet for very long time... and collecting dust..
I want to buy some stuff online, but no credit/debit card.
Cash card can topup paypal anot ?
Think you don't get what a cash card is: one of the most useless things ever, only good for paying ERP to govt. It's finders-keepers cash in a card.
No PIN, but no shop accepts it. No registration, so how can it be used online?
You should ask someone to let you use their credit card for the transaction with your paypal account and then de-link the card forever.
Originally posted by Chocolate Rain:I want to buy some stuff online, but no credit/debit card.
Cash card can topup paypal anot ?
just ask somebardie who have a debit/credit card to pay for u 1st lah then you pay him/her back using cash..