If you are an auditor working in a Singapore Big 4 Audit Accounting firm, your Big 4 salary range in Singapore can hit more than $5k within 4 to 5 years.
my company one senior engineer earn at this associate year 2 payscale already! only engineer only ( but senior because higher educated, in-charge of higher end materials). but his job is only month end do report, weekend do report, material got issue throw here and tehre, meesaenger only. gossip here and there. department got issue don;t have good suggestion to solve it, but rather also laff at people and know got problem always dig out your problem and in meeting make you difficult to answer. unlike my boss who usually try to protect the department and make suggestion to solve problem whenever there is one. and my boss education lower than thet senior 1.
really i wonder why sg can hver this tuype of new immigrant. sway arh!
Earn how much... also no enough....

Once your earnings goes up... your expenditure also goes up....
Unless you win.....![]()

are u worth more than tt?
i make billion for my company in a year and solve all issues 98% by me.all they gimme was..............we wish you the best.
Originally posted by elindra:Is yr wife working?
I know u very rich rich wan.
Originally posted by Hitman Factory 1:i make billion for my company in a year and solve all issues 98% by me.all they gimme was..............we wish you the best.
I wonder whether this fella is some kid in the basement imagining himself. If he really working in factory, he must be creating 98% of the problems, because he spent so much time spamming the forum here.
He should go get a life and find Ozzy chio bu.
Originally posted by Sasperillabob:
I wonder whether this fella is some kid in the basement imagining himself. If he really working in factory, he must be creating 98% of the problems, because he spent so much time spamming the forum here.He should go get a life and find Ozzy chio bu.
well, he is my uncle, welcome to the hitman's show. Pop corns!!! pop corns!!! coke!!! coke!!!...Curry pao!!
neh neh pao leh
Haiz, me do business also want to disturb, no neh neh pao lah!!
How to survive on $500 a month?
How? ![]()
Comfortable life meaning? Big enough house ? Comfy vehicle, as well as comfy daily expenses? bills etc, plus maybe occasional treats? ...
...8k to 10k would be ideally possible to satisfy the above to a certain extent.
Originally posted by bom-pi-pi:If isomeone who is the only breadwinner of the family (wife, son and 2 unemployed parents),
how much do you he should earn in order to give the family a comfortable life?
Wife: make her work
Son: Only mainetenance
Parents: maintenance
So get money from your wife and njoy life.
Originally posted by CARgotHole:Comfortable life meaning? Big enough house ? Comfy vehicle, as well as comfy daily expenses? bills etc, plus maybe occasional treats? ...
...8k to 10k would be ideally possible to satisfy the above to a certain extent.
Comfortable life meaning contentation, enlighten, satisfactory with a heart of compassion. Not money. Many rich people include me got lot of problem too.
If I take 5k a month, that means I am not working hard enough.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:If I take 5k a month, that means I am not working hard enough.
Some people actually have this view.
When some people say they are earning $1K or $2K a month, then other people will tell them that all their friends including themselves are earning $10K a month.
It's like earning $10K a month is very very common. ![]()
5K is now considered low average....but of course still can survive for a single....the question is whether u can persist the job role and what's hidden in it....
u can just grab it first...then move on with another golden opportunity...
10K is now the new and min. landmark for a comfortable life...
Originally posted by Fcukpap:5K is now considered low average....but of course still can survive for a single....the question is whether u can persist the job role and what's hidden in it....
u can just grab it first...then move on with another golden opportunity...
10K is now the new and min. landmark for a comfortable life...
See what I mean? ![]()
okay...well for me, dissatisfaction can be off set by material comfort to a certain extent ;)
Originally posted by angel7030:
Comfortable life meaning contentation, enlighten, satisfactory with a heart of compassion. Not money. Many rich people include me got lot of problem too.
okay...well for me, dissatisfaction can be off set by material comfort to a certain extent ;) , sry repost.
Originally posted by Sasperillabob:
I wonder whether this fella is some kid in the basement imagining himself. If he really working in factory, he must be creating 98% of the problems, because he spent so much time spamming the forum here.He should go get a life and find Ozzy chio bu.
if i created 98% or even 10% problem i would have been fired 1 month into the job in spore!why wait until i work for years and years and immigrate to oz???
u dun make sense here!
Originally posted by angel7030:
well, he is my uncle, welcome to the hitman's show. Pop corns!!! pop corns!!! coke!!! coke!!!...Curry pao!!
give me 3 curry puff and 1 diet cola!!!